1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYWV0094 - Share her profile
    ZYWV0094
    • ZYWV0094

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZYWV0094 Last Online today
    • 26, 5' 3"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Vizag/ Vishakapatnam
    • Others
    • Hindu, Yadav/Yadava
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Myself (Ajay Kumar Singh) putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She has done her B.Tech(EEE) from Viswanadha Institute of Technology and Management (VITAM)-Visakhapatnam and currently working remotely as a Senior Recruitment Lead Consultant in Canada based pvt firm Apex Technology Innovations Inc.   
      
    We hail from Bihar but are well-settled in Visakhapatnam from past 30yrs. Her mother is a homemaker, father is a government employee in Naval Dockyard Visakhapatnam (NDV), and a brother who has done his BE from mechanical discipline is also a government employee (Engg) in NDV.  
     
    Few words about my daughter which helps you to take the right decision: 
    My daughter is fair, slim and 5’3” in height. She is smart, sensible, fun loving in nature and quite responsible young girl who intend to pursue her career after marriage and looking for someone who is compatible and will appreciate living with a progressive, independent-minded woman.  She is a perfect blend of modern outlook and traditional values which you can get it to some extent from the different versions of photos shared and the profile. To actually know the inner beauty of my daughter, feel free to connect and have a word with us. Watching movies and music is one of her favourite past-time, along with travelling and long drives whenever time permits. She is very much connected with her family and has been exceptionally great daughter bearing responsibility of her family well. Her brother is her ideal person who is a great inspiration and friend to her at the same time. Being the only girl in the family (Right from my father’s generation), we did pamper her but made sure she had all the tools that she need to grow into a confident and independent woman who can face anything that life can offer.  
     
    In case of a desirable match, she is positive about moving to any place, as her current job wouldn’t be disturbed being remote.  
     
    Should you be interested, please feel free to connect or inbox me.

    About her Family

    We are a small family with 4 members. Myself (Father) is a govt employee (NDV) and my wife is a home-maker. My son (BE-Mechanical) is also working in NDV as an Engg and my daughter (B.Tech-EEE) working in Apex Technology. We hail from Bihar and well- settled in Visakhapatnam from last 30 years.

    Education

    B.Tech form Electrical and Electronics Engg.
    

    Occupation

    Working as Sr Recruitment Lead Consultant in Apex technology Innovations Inc (Canada based pvt firm) from last 2.9 years
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Apex Technology Innovations Inc.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Ahir ,gawala

    • Gothra

      Atri

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Sasaram, Bihar

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for an open minded, well educated and well-settled person with modern outlook and good family background in our community. We believe a person coming into my daughter’s life must have the capability of taking decisions in life. He should be very supportive, cooperative and have respect for his partner’s values, work and education. His origin can be anywhere from Bihar/UP/Jharkhand primarily, settled anywhere in India (Urban areas only). We have no specific bond for other region people and we would love to connect. Our first preference will be for Govt employee (Engineer level or manager level or officer level). Enthusiastic professionals from Pvt Sector are also welcomed, depends on the position and firm you are in.

    • Age

      26 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Yadav/Yadava

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Govt. Services, Scientist

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 10th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 02, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles