1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RXX1933 - Share her profile
    RXX1933
    • RXX1933

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    RXX1933 Last Online 08-Dec-16
    • 35, 5' 4"
    • M.Com, Masters in Management Science, B.Com, Post graduate Diploma in Business Management
    • Nashik/ Nasik
    • Teacher
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My Sister is 35 years.  We are  origin from Bihar settled in Nasik (Maharashtra) since 45+ years.   She has completed Mcom, DBM, MMS ,MSCIT  ,  NET, SET Qualified She is Professor in senior college   and also conducts tuition for Bcom, Mcom & MBA , phd she is beautiful and have a good personality, she is homely & loving, god fearing, religious and have a good knowledge of ISLAM and Teachings of Prophet (Peace be upon HIM), ,down to earth, respecting elders, polite, happy in any situation, helpful in nature. Her hobby is cooking, reading and drawing mehendi We are looking for well settleted educated Boy from Sayyad/Siddique/Shaikh/Khan Family only who believe in Dargah / Mazar... Niyaz, Fatyah.. good family background, down to earth, respecting others. (Tabliqi / Deobandi/ Ahle Hedith... and dowry seekers please excuse us.

    About her Family

    We are North Bihar based Zamindar family from Chhapra District settled in Maharashtra (Nasik) since 40+ years.  Father (Haaji)  Retired from Hindustan Aeronautics Ltd. (Defense Organisation) , Ozar (Maharashtra) as a Chief Supervisor. Mother (Hajjan) is a House wife.

    Education

    Double Mcom (Cost and Works Accounting) (Business Administration), Diploma in Business Management (Finance), Masters in Management Science (Finance) ,MSCIT
    

    Occupation

    She is Professor in senior college and also conducts tuition for Bcom, Mcom & MBA
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Com

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      M.Com

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Post graduate Diploma in Business Management

    • Other PG Degree

      Masters in Management Science

    • Occupation

      Teacher

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Hijab after marriage? - Yes

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Desired Partner

    Engineer, Doctor, MBA, Professor well settled groom from Sayyad/Siddique/Shaikh/Khan Family only who believe in Dargah/Mazar... Niyaz, Fatyah.. good family background, down to earth, respecting others. (Tabliqi / Deobandi / Ahle Hedith... and dowry seekers. Please Excuse us)

    • Age

      35 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali, Bihari, Haryanvi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Kannada, Marathi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Telugu

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, BAMS, BHMS, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.D., Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting, Advertising Professional, Architect, Banking Professional, BPO/ITES, Journalist, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Customer Services, Export/Import, HR Professional, Software Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Project Manager - IT, Teacher, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Govt. Services

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.20 Lakh,   $0 to $150,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 13th Nov, 2016