1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVTA7815 - Share her profile
    • ZVTA7815

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVTA7815 Last Online 24-Feb-17
    • 41, 5' 1"
    • B.A, CFA
    • Bangalore
    • Education Professional
    • Christian, Catholic - Roman
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Tamil
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I would describe myself as a confident and mature person.  
    I am looking to find my soul mate whom God has chosen for me and this is just a medium to search for my life partner and companion.  
    I am looking for someone who believes in married life,who is mature, confident, independent and serious about what he wants in life.   
    He has to be a friend, whom I will respect, care and adore and help him achieve his goals in life by being the motivation and support behind. Somebody whom I can rely on to hold hands and walk the ups and downs of life with a smiling face. 
    I am looking for a person who has his belief in God.  
    One who can be with me no matter what and who can expect the same from me.  
    Of course marriage is all about understanding, accepting and adjusting to each other and hence all I am looking for is a simple person.  
    I am a strong believer in God. I go to Church every Sunday and whenever I can and pray daily at home.I believe one has to be close to God to live life to the fullest and have a happy successful family life.My parents have been the motivation and inspiration in my life. I submit all my plans into Gods hands who provides and decides.  
    My hobbies include reading,listening to music, gardening,traveling,cooking and I love pets.  
    If I sound like the person you would like to know please do contact or email me. Thanks for going through my profile and God bless you in your search for the chosen one. 
    Contentment consists not in getting all that one wants,but in enjoying all that one has. self-acceptance is a great secret of peace.

    About her Family

    We are four siblings to our parents, two brothers and two sisters, all doing well in life married and settled and live with their families, except me being the eldest among them all. Lost our parents when all were still very young, and so had to shoulder the responsibility of the home and since all are settled with their own lives and family, they wish that I look for a companion and friend to walk life's journey through.


    B.A.  ;  CFA  ;  TCH(D.Ed.)


    Presently working in a well reputed missionary educational institution.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St.Joseph\'s Convent Girls\' High School

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Mysore University

    • Other UG Degree


    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Eucational Institution

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - Bangalore, Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Graphology
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Humour, Science Fiction, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Song of the Bird; Prayer of the Frog. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries, Short films, Epics
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Volleyball, Chess, Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican
    I Cook : Veg. and Non.Veg. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Bangalore;Mysore;Hyderabad;Vishakapatnam;Kanyakumari;New Jersey Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Live in the Present. Live the present moment fully, peacefully and joyfully. Kind, Generous, Patient, Understanding, Jovial, Mature, Sincere, Humble, Helpful, Faithful, Loyal and Loving. Cultivate graces and skills that make for peace in living together and sweeten daily interaction. Peace is concord, mutual confidence, good relationship. Mature, understanding, patient.Share benefits and the burdens.

    • Age

      44 to 52 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Widowed

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living together

    • Country

      India, Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, United States, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Switzerland, Others

    • State/City

      Andhra Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Daman & Diu, Goa, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Odisha, Tamil Nadu,Nainital, Valsad, Vapi, Others

    • Religion


    • Sect

      Anglo Indian, Born Again, Catholic, Catholic : Latin, Catholic : Roman, Evangelical, Mangalorean, Protestant, Syro : Malabar

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Marathi, Konkani, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, English

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, M.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, BL/LLB, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Other

    • Occupation

      Agriculture/Dairy, Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Others, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Interior Designer, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Merchant Navy, NGO/Social Services, Pilot, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Security Professional, Self Employed, Software Professional, Sportsperson, Teacher

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.5 Lakh,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 23rd Feb, 2017