1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVUU6931 - Share her profile
    ZVUU6931
    • ZVUU6931

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    19
    ZVUU6931 Last Online 28-Nov-16
    • 23, 5' 7"
    • M.Sc, B.A
    • United Kingdom
    • Not working
    • Christian, Indian Orthodox
    • $25,001 - 40,000
    • English
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     she's one of a kind girl who brings cheer and happiness to everyone around at the same time, she's one of the most intelligent beings you'd ever come across. she's kind, caring, sweet, very talkative, career driven, intelligent, smart, adventurous, spontaneous, well traveled and an ardent orthodox christian. she can ride a bike better than you can imagine, also horses which is "amazing obviously" as per her! 
     
    she enjoys bollywood movies, bajirao mastani, umrao jaan, jodha akbar, my name is khan to name a few and all sorts of war movies. she loves metal, rock and all kinds of hindi/punjabi music (can sing along to so many of those). her interest in food is never ending and loves all kinds of north-indian and mughlai food. 
    she loves reading about wars, history, international development, history of religions and political economy. 
     
    she is an avid traveler who has seen over 30 countries and now has been to india thrice with her love for travel especially india that took her to more than 10 states in the country itself. she loves adventure sports and has always had a keen interest in skiing, horse back riding, basketball, skating and especially climbing mountains. 
     
    she has lived most of her life in bucarest, romania and has been living for 5 years in london where she's currently pursuing her m.sc. in violence, conflict and development focused on south asia. previously, she had completed her b.a. in war studies and conflict resolution from king's college, london in 2014. 
     
    she plans to settle in delhi with her career focused on international development and working with unicef or a similar outfit/ngo. 
     
    this is to invite a tall (6' and above), brown and handsome - north indian christian match who must be well spoken and posses a love for children and travelling (backpacking) for our lovely sister who loves the indian culture and customs and looks forward to be a part of it for life!

    About her Family

    Parents and Younger brother live in Romania.

    Education

    Currently pursuing her m.sc. in violence, conflict and development focused on south asia. previously, she had completed her b.a. in war studies and conflict resolution from king's college, london in 2014.
    

    Occupation

    Has/had part time jobs while completing her education.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      School of Oriental and African Studies, London

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      King's College, London

    • PG College

      School of Oriental and African Studies, London

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Student

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $25,001 - 40,000

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Orthodox

    • Family based out of

      Romania

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Spanish, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Temporary Visa

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Blogging
    Music
    Latest film songs, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Documentaries, Drama
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 32 Years

    • Height

      6' 0" to 6' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Christian

    • Sect

      Born Again, Catholic, CSI, Jacobite, Marthomite, Protestant, Indian Orthodox, Christian: Others, Catholic : Roman, Syrian : Orthodox

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, English

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Yes, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Heavy

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 10th Jun, 2016