1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWZ5437 - Share her profile
    ZUWZ5437
    • ZUWZ5437

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZUWZ5437 Last Online 04-Dec-16
    • 36, 5' 3"
    • Ph. D, M.Phil, B.A
    • New Delhi
    • Research Professional
    • Christian, Protestant
    • No Income
    • English
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hi! 
    since I'm not an Alice in the wonderland I'm just a regular person with a wicked sense of humour of a generic description but a pleasant and easy-going disposition who likes to travel, spend some quality time with family (pets) and a few friends reading fiction (since my discipline is mostly non-fiction- history!) and a bucket list (which I've been ticking slowly...slowly but steadily.) 
     
    While i'm waiting for the doctoral defence to take place sometime before the end of 2016 I'm working as a freelancer.  
     
    I'll be glad to swap more details and stories.  
     
    [ps: Given the medium please ensure that your photo is visible and the profile is created by 'self'.In addition, I'm also likely to ask for an Id verification from you and I wouldn't mind sharing mine.

    About her Family

    I have a closely knit family. I stay with my parents and a spunky pooch. I have one older brother who has his own super cool brood in Mid-West. Our love and God's grace along with our eccentricities bind us together.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    I've always worked in academic related fields- School teach, College lecturer, researcher. I've just got back from extended travels (Nov 2016) and now looking for job while I freelance.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.Phil

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    Im looking for a man with whom I can build a long and solid future with. Communication moderate and liberal values with a willingness to see different points of views and being kind are very important qualities for me. My faith in Christ is important to me. It would be great if he\'s good at numbers because I\'m sure not! At the end of the day how we connect and our willingness to work towards a relationship are important'

    • Age

      36 to 43 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States, Germany, Ireland, New Zealand

    • Religion

      Christian

    • Sect

      Born Again, Catholic, CSI, Protestant, Catholic : Roman

    • Mother tongue

      English

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 13th Nov, 2016