1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZURT6285 - Share her profile
    ZURT6285
    • ZURT6285

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZURT6285 Last Online 05-Dec-16
    • 50, 5' 6"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Brahmin Iyer
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • English
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am a senior business analyst b.tech., m.s. 13+ years work experience in it/business. started my career in usa, now trying to expand my career into management consulting.  
     
    good family background. my dad was a company manager in new delhi for 15 years, before that my parents were in government service. no siblings. since my parents died, i don't have any friends/family left. i've been managing job/ career on my own. first 25 years of my life in delhi, then moved to usa for m.s and worked there for 4-5 years, returned to india in 2002, worked here for past 13 years. trying to go abroad again, for work. 
     
     
    i am, looking for a marriage with a flexible person. But i am extremely ethical & traditional in personal matters never had any relationships, most of my time went in coping with career. but since it is so late, i don't want a very rigid or "close-ended" marriage, i feel each person should retain his/her independence. i am viewing this as a marriage for companionship, friendship and mutual convenience. i do not plan to start a family. 
     
    I would like to summarize my views on Marriage to say that-- I believe that as long as it lasts, it should be based on Respect, friendship and traditional/ spiritual values i.e. it should be of a high quality. My parents had a very happy marriage based on this model, for 20 years before Mom passed away. However, one should not be too rigid about the duration of marriage. Especially, if it's happening so late in life. Because by then, a person is too used to living alone, and living independently. So, it could be difficult to adjust to a relationship...but I would definitely like to get married, and I'm ready to try!

    About her Family

    No Siblings, Mom passed away when I was 18-19 yrs, Dad passed away about 12 years ago. No close relatives. There's just me!  
     
    My family, grandparents and great-grandparents...etc. were all Tamil Brahmins migrated to Delhi a long time ago. So we were "Delhi-ites". After my Dad passed away in 2005 in New Delhi, I shifted to Bangalore, where I've been living in my Dad's house, and of course, working on various IT projects based out of here.

    Education

    I went to the best schools in the country, that's all I'd say for now. Then did my M.S. in USA 1992-95.
    

    Occupation

    I started in Tech, then moved into IT/Software and worked as a mid-to-senior level Business Analyst for the past 13 years, now I'm finally trying for my "Big Break" in Management.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      USA

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      India

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish Brown

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      46 to 57 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Iyengar, Brahmin Iyer, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      English

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 27, 1966

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles