1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWTZ5327 - Share her profile
    ZWTZ5327
    • ZWTZ5327

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZWTZ5327 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 42, 5' 4"
    • M.Com, B.Com
    • Mumbai
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • English
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi there, I hope you are having a wonderful day 
    We are talking about sharing life and love here 
    so what is most important is friendship and compatibility 
    that is why I want my future husband to be my close friend . 
    and partner for this beautiful journey of life 
     
    Let me introduce myself, 
    I am reserved and a very private person 
    but after you get to know me 
    I am very friendly and spontaneous 
    My Family and friends say that 
    I am beautiful, loyal, caring and smart 
    and great fun to be with and they trust me 
    because I am always there for my family 
    and friends at all times 
     
    I have got my priorities of life right 
    and I maintain a sensible balance 
    between My life in office and life at home 
     
    Our home is in the most prestigious 
    and elegant area of this city 
    Even though I live a privileged and luxurious life , 
    I understand the value of sincere hard work and 
    I value my relationships immensely . 
    And I try to help people whenever it is possible 
     
    I take marvelous care of my health, 
    and I like to continue to be slim and healthy 
    Therefore I go to the gymnasium regularly four times a week 
    I like having structure and success in all areas of My Life 
     
    I love dressing up very sophisticated, 
    classy  stylish and well   in the latest 
    gorgeous  fancy  designer clothes trends and fashions 
    and that is why shopping is one of 
    the beloved passions of my life. 
     
    You  Know ,Romance can turn life into a heavenly paradise 
    and people in love can make magic happen. 
     
    But ,we all know that every rose has its thorns, 
    and nobody is perfect, and ,of course, 
    life is not a picnic. 
     
    life is too short for regrets 
    and ending up with the wrong person . 
    But with the right person, 
    and if the destiny allows , 
    the storms can be overcome . 
    Because if there is a will ,there is definitely a way 
     
    Life is what you make of it. 
     
    My Belief is that marriage involves 
    working as a team with 
    mutual respect, patience, kindness, 
    friendship, compromise, trust, honesty 
    lots of fun, and a whole world of love

    About her Family

    I am lucky because I have the best Parents in the world 
     
    and My Love, Respect. and Gratitude for My Parents 
    is most important in My lifeI 
     
    I am a very family oriented person

    Education

    I have completed my education 
    in the best and most prestigious 
    school and university in mumbai, india
    

    Occupation

    We have many investments in real estate in best locations in this city. 
    I have recently started My Own business of Jewelery Design 
    My passion for perfection and excellence in everything that I do has made my business successful . 
    I have always loved and enjoyed my work
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Com

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      M.Com

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 49 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi, Sindhi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Learning new languages, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Documentaries, Short films, Epics
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Volleyball, Aerobics, Weight training, Tennis, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Italian
    Desired Partner

    I am interested in meeting a tall, well educated , intelligent and sensible man he is not here to play games and he does not want to waste each others precious time he is serious about a simple and early marriage he is my future husband and my life partner and he is always in my thoughts and feelings of course, the chemistry and bond between us has got to be there It is imperative that one should synchronize and communicate honestly with each other about all matters of life he is really cool because he knows how to manage the responsibilities of a family and work and his profession and at the other times he knows how to chill out, just relax and have fun he is awesome because knows how to keep the romance alive in a relationship he likes going out and also sometimes he is comfortable having a quiet and cozy evening at home he knows how to handle the storms of life he is not prejudiced and cynical and he does not judge people He is smart ,tough ,loyal and worldly

    • Age

      42 to 53 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, United States, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Holland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Netherlands Antilles, Norway, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Vatican City State, Others

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Jain, Jewish, Other

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 17, 1974

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles