1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZURW5527 - Share her profile
    ZURW5527
    • ZURW5527

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZURW5527 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 35, 5' 5"
    • M.Sc, BBA, MSC Marketing
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Businessperson
    • Other, No Religion
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • English
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am a soft spoken, honest & talented person, i have completed my masters in marketing (m.sc) from birmingham university , uk. i am self employed and currently based in pune.  i like to balance professional & family life. i am a warm, caring, loving & trustworthy person. i share a very special bond with all my family & friends. i have been brought up in a very open minded  modern &  highly educated  family, my father is a hindu (sindhi) and mother is muslim . i am moderately religious . 
     i am a foodie and like to try out different cuisines , i also enjoy traveling, watching movies , having great  conversations expect maths and numbers!  
    a complete animal lover !!

    About her Family

    My dad works for one of the biggest automobiles group in Dubai. Sadly mum expired two years back ( She was a zoology professor and a yoga instructor).  
    We are basically from Pune (hometown). Am the only child of my parents. I come from a mixed background dad's a sindhi and mum was a muslim. They have brought me up with all the basic Indian values yet let given me the freedom to take the important decisions of my life on my own :)

    Education

    M.Sc Marketing, University of Birmingham, UK
    

    Occupation

    I run my own advertising agency in Pune..
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      University of Birmingham UK

    • Other UG Degree

      MSC Marketing

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, Masterchef Australia, Bones, Game of Thrones, Koffee with Karan, The Affair etc Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : The Devil Wears Prada, Hobbit, The Lord of the Rings, The Notebook, Ghost etc Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Thai
    I Cook : Indian and Chinese mostly (simple recipes though i like trying out new dishes too) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    London, Dubai, Goa Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I would like to spend my life with a boy who is smart, well-qualified and comes from an educated, open-minded family. The upbringing, family values, education, the goodness of a person and compatibility matter most. Someone who is ambitious about his career and supports my career as well, as I wish to have a balance of my family and work both. Preferably looking for a partner from any caste with an age difference of 2 to 4 years, from any field . Caste will not be a deciding factor and will not pose a problem. The guy must love having pets esp dogs.

    • Age

      35 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, Other

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh to Rs.50 Lakh,  $80,001 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Nov, 2016