1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    USX8596 - Share her profile
    USX8596
    • USX8596

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    USX8596 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 35, 5' 2"
    • M.Phil, M.A, B.A, B.ED.
    • Ahmedabad
    • Others
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     An easygoing lady with positive approach, combination of moral values of indian culture & thought of modern criteria, funloving with introvert qualities  not much religious but spiritual. 
    Hobbies: singing, painting,reading,cooking,gardening,pets,hanging out,travelling,movies,shopping. 
    Interests:Singing Indian Classical Sangeet & playing instruments,completed classical vocal Madhyama Purna.  
    Activities:Yoga & Pranayam,Reiki & Pranic Healing Therapy, Art of Living, Meditations r the part of my life.  
     Nature: very much affectionate,carrying & honest,extreemly soft hearted & seeking for same qualities in my soulmate for whom i'm searching.  
    Thnk u very much for visiting my profile & viewing details patiently....

    About her Family

    Father: retired I.A.S. officer 
    Mother:homemaker 
    Sister:manager in hospital,married,U.S.A. 
    Brother in law:C.P.A.,U.S.A. 
    Approach and Nature of family: kind hearted, generous, helping others,non orthodox, non conservative,positive and broadminded.

    Education

    B.A. frm H.K.Arts College. 
    M.A. frm Gujrat University. 
    M.PHIL. frm Gujrat University with distinction. 
    C.C.A. inComputer frm ET&T Government education & frm A.M.A.[Ahmedabad Management Association.] 
    B.ED. frm S.N.D.T. University.
    

    Occupation

    After completing M.PHIL. worked as a teacher in N.R. school of G.L.S. 1 year. then i gave up tht job & completed B.ED. 1 year. then worked as a computer operator , councelor  in office. then worked as a Visa co-ordinator in Flamingo.  meanwhile completed study of Vaastu and Fengshui. now working as a Fengshui Consultant and as a Reiki teacher.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Phil

    • School Name

      Vijaynagar High School

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      H.K. Arts College - Ahmedabad.

    • PG College

      School of Languages-Gujarat university.

    • Other UG Degree

      B.ED.

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Modh Brahmin

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Ahmedabad, Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Poetry, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror, World cinema
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Thai, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    Hi! I preffer a selfdependent & wellsettled man full of lively force and having positive attitude twrds life, a wellqualified,cpable & responsible one. Naturewise,seeking for a soft hearted and sensitive guy who knows real meaning of care and mutual respect, who is affectionate,helpful,easygoing and can understand others feelings,a dependable one, a man having soft romantic nature and can be a good friend as well as husband whom i wnna respest the most..

    • Age

      36 to 42 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced

    • Have Children

      Yes, living together, Yes, living separately

    • Country

      India, United Arab Emirates, United States, Hong Kong, Kuwait, Malaysia, Mauritius, Qatar, Singapore

    • State/City

      Gujarat,Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Bania- All, Banik, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Anavil, Brahmin Audichya, Brahmin Bajkhedwal, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Iyengar, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Madhwa, Brahmin Modh, Brahmin Nagar, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Shrimali, Brahmin Smartha, Brahmin Vaidiki, Lohana, Mahajan, Patel- All, Patel Kadva, Patel Leva, Shah, Vaishnav- All, Vaishnav Vanik, Vaishnava, Digamber, Shwetamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Tamil, Kannada

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Sc, M.A, M.Sc, Ph. D, Diploma

    • Occupation

      Actor/Model, Advertising Professional, Architect, Banking Professional, BPO/Customer service, Businessperson, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, , Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, , Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, , Sales Professional, Scientist, Secretary/Front Office, Security Professional, Self Employed, , Software Professional, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), , Web/Graphic Design, Others

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 30th Dec, 2012

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 13, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Rohini

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles