1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVUS8243 - Share her profile
    • ZVUS8243

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVUS8243 Last Online 31-Jan-17
    • 42, 5' 4"
    • B.A, Bachelor of Sociology
    • United States
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Leva Patidar
    • $60,001 - 80,000
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Widowed
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Love to live life to the fullest. Looking for a strong, positive fun loving person who loves to be active loves outdoors, since I can be a health nut at times).  I  believe  in a well balanced social and personal family life.  Love to get involved by engaging  and giving back to the community.  
    😊 Well here's th reason I'm here.  Since  I'm a single mom to my one and only 16 year old going on 35, teenage son.   He is one of a kind and I love him dearly.  Oh did I mention  he is ready to get on with his life in college and would love to skip it all to get to get on with his career.  Lol  life of a teen ! So here I am to look for a partner for te rest of our  journey and who is open and ready for new adventures in life.  I prefer someone who is open minded  and has a sense and  respect for of both cultures.

    About her Family

    We come from Africa origibally. I was born in Zambia. But moved to Pondicherry then here at 14.  Currently I raise my 16 yr old  son on my own.  .  We are a quite  liberal and moderatly conservative  famiky..I have  four siblings with myself being the second oldest, three sisters and a brother. My parents are retired  from U.S.  and currently live in India.


    Gramnar school -Sri Aurobindo Pondycherry South India  
    Middle school Pondicherry & Africa one yr in Gujarat 
    High school- North carolina & Rhode Island U.S. 
    College-Florida State University B.A 
    Extended studies -Atlanta GA.


    I'm a clinical Esthetician & ia licensend  Instructor.  I own my Skin Care Studio in Salon in Sugarhil GA.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Ellaine Sterling Clinical Esthetician & Instructor

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Florida State University

    • Other UG Degree

      Bachelor of Sociology

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Skin-O-logy The scince of Skin Care

    • Annual Income

      $60,001 - 80,000

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Vaishnav Cho gaam

    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Baroda/Vadodara, Gujarat

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 120 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Dancing
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, House Music, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues, Reggae
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Mainly magazines, biogrphies, audibles. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Seinfield, king of Queens, Grey\'s, Hope , chicago Med Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Horror, World cinema, Short films
    Favourites : Hollywood, Bollywood with substance, independent movies, Shaw Shank, Sully, Pretty women, Sceindlers List, Nell, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Volleyball, Bowling, Scrabble, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Aerobics, Weight training, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Latin American, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : Most of everything I love to eat eccept some non veg. Gujarati, Mexican, Italienne, South indian, north indian, etc... Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Africa, Virgin islands, Turks , Costa rica, Puerto Rico, Europe, Singapore, China. Lol etc... Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      35 to 52 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Leva Patidar, Maratha, Patel- All, Patel Leva, Leva Patil

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-Delhi

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Dec, 2016


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles