1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YAS4982 - Share her profile
    YAS4982
    • YAS4982

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    YAS4982 Last Online 10-Dec-16
    • 36, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.A
    • Baroda/Vadodara
    • Sales Professional
    • Hindu, Lohana
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Living life everytime with logics... We are not robots.. Live and let live...its one life ... with no regrets ...and learn from failures. Thats what i believe:) 
    Well about me ..I am an MBA , presently working with leading MNC in Ahmedabad...previously I was working with The Times of India... Baroda..I wish to raise a good family and have a progressive professional career too,,, I am a family person who also believes in living for passion and achievement motive in all aspects. 
    I like maintaining myself smart, updated and live enough. I strongly believe in good karma in life, as life is circle. I enjoy working out , running and participating in Marathons, cooking is a stress buster , Music makes me feel so lively and I enjoy driving a lot... 
    I am smart, goodlooking, who believes in taking life as it comes, very warm and caring by nature, happy go lucky person. 
     
    My parents just adore me , I would really respect my life partner if he could love them like his own parents , belonging to a very simple and loving family, I do have traditional values, at the same time I believe one should work because financial independence is very important for every individual in today's scenario. 
    Life has taught me to treasure hi cherish little and big joys of life and I look forward to meeting a like minded individual with whom I can spend the rest of my life. I find beauty and happiness in small things which others may overlook due to the fast pace of life that we lead. 
     
    I think i have written a lot...rest we can talk in person. 
    Surname -Ruparelia from Dhanbad( Bihar) 
    Mosad Surname-Sonpal from Kolakata

    About her Family

    My father was working with Coal India ,Dhanbad  now he is retired and settled in Baroda . My mother is a homemaker. 
     
    I have no siblings, my paternal side are all from Rajkot and maternal side are from Kolkata. My Mosad are Sonpals.

    Education

    I have done my schooling from MT Carmel  school Dhanbad & my  Grads and post Graduation  from Nagpur university.
    

    Occupation

    MNC in Ahmedabad
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Mount Carmel Convent

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Hislop College

    • PG College

      Lokmanya Tilak Institute of Management Studies

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Sales Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Avon Beauty Products India Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Ruparelia

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Vadodara

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 54 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Disco
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Mexican
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a smart, intelligent and professional man belonging to a status family . I would like my life partner to be a best friend of mine , somebody who is really a good human being, who belives in good Karma,I want a person who is adorable and lovable. I firmly believe that life partner plays major role in motivating and elevating the growth. I believe it is give & take, hence one needs to fulfill mutual expectations & desires when they indulge into the relationship. I think faith, trust and transparency will automatically follow if attachment and love is there.

    • Age

      36 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Education

      Ph. D, ML/LLM, M.D., MCA/PGDCA, MBBS, MBA/PGDM, M.Sc, M.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.Com, M.A, ICWA, Diploma, CS, CA, BL/LLB, B.Sc, B.Pharma, B.E/B.Tech, B.Com, B.A

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services, Defence, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Agriculture/Dairy, Teacher, Project Manager - IT, Security Professional, Sales Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Service Engineering, Printing/Packaging, Healthcare Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Hardware/Telecom, Software Professional, HR Professional, Restaurateur, Web/Graphic Design, Secretary/Front Office, Fashion Designer, Export/Import, Businessperson, Customer Services, Corporate Planning Professional, Corporate Communication, Journalist, BPO/ITES, Banking Professional, Architect, Actor/Model, Travel/Ticketing, Agent, Advertising Professional, Financial Services/Accounting

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kolkata, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 16, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:28 mins

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvabadrapada/ Puratathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles