1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZZS8085 - Share her profile
    • ZZZS8085

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZZS8085 Last Online today
    • 36, 5' 7"
    • M.A, Other, B.A, Diploma in E.C.C.E.
    • California
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    I am from Mumbai , India . I am working in UAE.  
    I am confident , independent , encouraging , supportive , honest , spontaneous , brainy , creative , very cool , calm , friendly , outgoing , loving , caring , perfectionist , conducive , punctual , dedicated , caring , understanding , patient , sweet , joyful , audacious , laborious n inspiring , respectful and a kindhearted person.  
    I like surfing the net , playing games on cell , travelling , watching TV. , dining out and shopping . 
    I have graduated in Arts ( Sociology ) and did Montessori Training and also completed my Dip. in E.C.C.E. and currently working for a school as an educator. 
    Looking forward for someone who is very honest , responsible , confident , encouraging , supportive , cool , calm , friendly , outgoing , caring , loving and trustworthy . 
    My life partner should be such who calls me sweetheart , kisses me like he meant it , holds me like he never wants me to go , doesn't cheat or lie , wipes my tears when I cry , doesn't make me jealous of other women , instead makes other women jealous of me , is not scared to let his friends know how he really feels about me and lets me know how much he really loves me . 
    What I ask from you is your time , your attention , your love and your concern .

    About her Family

    Mine is a small family of four , My dad is an ex-employee of Air India and my mom is a homemaker . My bro works as a manager with a firm .


    I have done my schooling from Bai M.N. Gamadia Girls' High School . Completed my B.A. in Sociology from Annamalai University .Did Montessori course and Diploma in E.C.C.E. from Adarsh Institute , Also did STCW '95 course from Naval Maritime Academy . 
    I have been awarded the first prize in practical teaching , stood first in my Dip . exam . Got several awards , certificates and prizes in academics and sports .


    I love working as a kindergarten teacher as it is fun to be around small kids . I have also been awarded the most regular teacher in school and the best teacher thrice for instilling the perfect blend of discipline , academics and talent . I have been sent many a times from my school to attend workshops and seminars in different states of India .

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name


    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Annamalai University

    • PG College

      Annamalai University

    • Other UG Degree

      Diploma in E.C.C.E.

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 51 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Collecting Coins, Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Model building, Gardening / Landscaping, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Acting, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Latest film songs, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Romance, Humour, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Luxe Interiors, The Kapil Sharma Show, Splitsvilla, Real 2 States Couples, Rivals-in-law, Feriha, Three Course with Pankaj, Ek Dooje Ke Vaaste, Mere Angane Mein, Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, Taarak Mehta Ka Ulta Chashma, Band Baja and Bride, Yaari Dosti and Shaadi, Kuch Rang Pyar Ke Aise Bhi, India\'s Next Top Model, Tiny House Nation, Hangout Amree, The Big Bang Theory, Design it Yourself and Big Boss. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Martial Arts, Volleyball, Bowling, Carrom, Scrabble, Card games, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : The list is long. I can cook almost everything. Name it and you\'ll have it. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Dubai, United States of America, Singapore, United Kingdom, Europe, Australia and Kashmir Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a life partner who is my best friend first of all , who loves me , with whom I can express my feelings , in whom i can confide without any hesitation , who believes in me , is honest , confident , supportive , encouraging , friendly , loving , caring , understanding , smart , responsible , good sense of humor , respectful , happy , good personality , non smoker , non drinker , motivated , protective , reliable , faithful , committed , kind , loyal , intelligent , well mannered and hygienic .

    • Age

      32 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, Singapore, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Sindhi, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Bengali, English

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Planning Professional, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Interior Designer, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Pilot, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Restaurateur, Scientist, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 23rd Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 05, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/ Sadayam/ Sadabist

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles