1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RRV2192 - Share her profile
    • RRV2192

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RRV2192 Last Online 18-Sep-16
    • 40, 5' 2"
    • Trade School
    • Mumbai
    • Customer Services
    • Hindu, Shah
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I am writing this on behalf of my best friend. I have know her since the last 20 years of my life. We are family for each other.  
    She is simple, easygoing, expressive, open to change, like adventure, spontaneity, She likes to explore- things, places, and anything that intrigues her...  
    She is homely and family-oriented, though she spent most of her time at work. She has so far been able to maintain a balance with all the priorities in her life - be it personal and professional.  
    Currently she is working with an MNC- into operations. 
    She is chirpy, vibrant, talkative.  She likes movies, theater, long drives, travel. She has been around quite a few places in India, not only site seeing but also of a laid back one- to cherish the local food, places, people, etc.,   
    She has interests in sketching,photography,cooking. Weekdays- it is normally a home-office-gym-home routine. Weekends she is mostly at home except sometimes she catches with cousins or friends, or take short getaways with family or with us. She also has a loving extended close-knit family.  She is quite a social person, not exactly outgoing all the time, but has a balance.    
    Personally She is a mix of traditional and modern values. She prefers direct talk, keep things as simple as possible. She is extremely matured and a responsible person.  
    Why is she still single? 
    It has been a work in progress. 
    About You:  
    Mature, Responsible, Assertive, Family-oriented, communicates well/a talker is cool, someone who has an amazing smile (Looks do matter and surely there should be something that attracts her to you), with a sense of "humor", a li'l balance in all aspects would be great. sporting, spontaneous, adventurous, likes to travel, socialise a bit.  Someone who is ready for commitment and marriage-if it has to be. you are looking for the special someone just as her, and ready to work as may be. 
    I am her best friend, and i need to like you just as much. :)))  
    About you and her-   
    A couple with awesome chemistry, communication, mutual respect,care, understanding, who want to work for their own well being and also for each other's well-being in all aspects.  
    If the above describes you and your aspirations, you know what to do. 
    Oh Yes- We are sorry, you shall not get a response from us, if you do not have your brief description or a picture.

    About her Family

    A family of 4 - her parents, brude and 1 elder brother.  
    They had one more sibling- who passed away two years ago. 
    Dad is semi-retired.  Brother has his own trading business.  Mom is a house-wife.  
    Moderately liberal.   
    Her Family is  extremely understanding and supportive at all times.  They have an extremely comfortable and contented lifestyle.  The family is so down-to-earth and it feels totally like being at home with them too.


    She is a BA Grad through Distance Learning


     works with an MNC in an operations role, 
    She has been working since Age 16, mainly in operations role in different segments of finance, stock broking, investment banking and consumer retail industry.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Trade School

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Customer Services

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Turakhia(Changed to Shah)

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Lathi (Saurashtra)

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Pop, Disco, Jazz, Blues
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      39 to 44 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Religion


    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 16th Mar, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 24, 1975

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles