1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUTR8849 - Share her profile
    ZUTR8849
    • ZUTR8849

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZUTR8849 Last Online today
    • 39, 5' 5"
    • MCA/PGDCA, B.Sc
    • Ahmedabad
    • Others
    • Hindu, Vaishnav Vanik
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Dear Reader 
     
    I consider myself fortunate to run into this website for partner search. Most of the profiles that I have interacted with through this site have been quite genuine. 
     
    I have been a Computer Science Graduate. Worked in India and US for quite sometime as Information Technology Consultant.. However life has been fortunate to offer times where I could learn new things and enjoy new beginnings.... 
     
    My friends and acquaintances consider me down to earth, honest, practical and content soul.  Getting to connect to nature, visiting blissful retreats, meeting healthy minds and intelligent folks bring the energy in my life that I seek for, in a day. 
     
    Will like to meet someone broad minded, intellectual and passionate about his work and relationships... who enjoys what he does and has a positive outlook towards life.... 
     
    Considering relocation for the right match. 
     
    Open for companionship.

    About her Family

    I have an elder brother, sister-in-law and their son in the family, they are based out of Canada. We consider ourselves well bonded and close knit.

    Education

    Masters in Computer Applications from L.D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad, India. Bachelors in Biochemistry... Currently exploring Indian Arts and Yoga...
    

    Occupation

    hazy but beautiful !  I am not a rock star in my career but my small works are beautiful and appreciated.. I love what I do and I am loving the silent success I have had till day.. For me success lies in what I can create for myself or the Company / Customer I aspire to serve...and the learning that happens in the process of creation.... I aspire for doing Intellectual and good work  in my life, while I persue my hobbies or serve an IT Major again....
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      Gujarat University

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      L.D. College of Engineering

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Not filled in

    • Father is

      Not filled in

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Vaishnav Vania

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Canada

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Biographies
    Favourites : Every Street is Paved with Gold, Maverick by Richardo Semler Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    24, Prison break, Monk, Bharat Ek Khoj, Malgudi Days, Wonder Years, Netflix Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Documentaries, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Italian
    I Cook : Italian, Indian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Scenic Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am considering companionship as well as matrimonial alliances. I aspire to spend quality life with someone nice. It will be great if the person lives with his extended family and has kids. Someone educated, well rounded, go getter, intellectual and social.

    • Age

      35 to 55 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 2"

    • Smoke

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Feb, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 01, 1977

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles