1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    soleNsoulMate - Share her profile
    soleNsoulMate
    • soleNsoulMate

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    soleNsoulMate Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 40, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 70 Lakh - 1 crore
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Accomplished classy fun loving from a cultured status and reputed family. Caring loving loyal grounded sensitive and thoughtful personality. Has a strong creative and artistic side and works for Excellence.  
     
    Loves travel yoga arts adventure sports and seeks to keep flexibility of work by doing/taking projects to balance all sides of life. While I have lived most of my life between USA and India growing up, I am strongly rooted in Indian culture arts, festivals and family values that I cherish a lot.  
     
    Seeking a well-educated and a well-settled partner who has following attributes associated JUST LIKE ME.  
     
    # Should love TRAVEL big time. I have traveled around the world both for work and leisure and actually and truly LOVE my lifestyle of TRAVEL. I will be really happy to find a partner whose lifestyle and work involves travel and mobility. Should have a USA connect in the larger scheme of things.  
     
    # Family oriented and mutually supportive of each others goals . I am looking for an equal partner and my best friend in personal/family accomplishment and of course crime :-) not a dominating or yes wo-man spouse . For men who don't respect women and do not wish an equal partner, I am totally a misfit.  
     
    # Preferably Affluent but more importantly living a good and comfortable lifestyle. If you look at your future where you wish to live in different parts of the world and can work remotely do mention and you will have me talking right away.  
     
    # Has FLEXIBILITY in his career (who is his own boss with travel plans and time) so prefer somebody who is or works like an entrepreneur DOING HIS OWN THING.  
     
    # Accomplished and focused. Like-minded people make life simple. Aur Ishqbaazi TAKKAR walo mein ho to mazaa hai. 😁  
     
    # Most importantly interested in starting a family (me healthy and fit to bear and raise children than most 25 years old who drink and smoke and like most well traveled globally exposed women of my age I have a backup plan with technology/advancement so guys ask before making a judgment call) 
     
    Would be happy to play the role of a LOYAL and SUPPORTIVE WIFE with my business acumen to someone who has BIG DREAMS, dynamic and wants to make a difference most importantly along with a potentiality to achieve it.  
     
    Can consider RELOCATION in most cites if above criteria are met. Will communicate if its a detailed profile or can share information of self right away. No time to play games keep each other in pending interests or go back and forth knowing the basics. TIME IS A PRECIOUS AND PASSING COMMODITY. Seeking for true love and compatibility in an arranged setup with an EARLY MARRIAGE as soon as we both are confident of this most important decision. I will cancel my interest if I do not hear from you once we are connected and I have sent you a message in your inbox.   
     
    I am a Stable Glamorous witty and charming woman with a combination of maturity and child like enthusiasm and innocence.  
     
    Look forward to knowing you better if you know/

    About her Family

    Highly educated cultured and respected family in Business or Professionals mostly in USA or India

    Education

    MBA M.S.
    

    Occupation

    Self-employed and working with top notch professionals internationally. Looking for someone with similar exposure and moving in these circles.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 70 Lakh - 1 crore

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Businesswoman

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      United States

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    Someone who believes in excellence and success in all aspects of life and who expects the same.

    • Age

      38 to 45 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Other

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Security Professional, Others

    • Smoke

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 23rd Apr, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles