1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SVA7441 - Share her profile
    • SVA7441

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SVA7441 Last Online 15-Sep-16
    • 39, 5' 5"
    • B.Sc
    • Mumbai
    • Self Employed
    • Jain, Shwetamber
    • No Income
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Academic & professional qualifications: Hello this is ashita thakkar. I’ve done my home science from SVT college-. Specialized in human dev. , diploma in business mgmt. , diploma in fine/commercial art.  
    by profession, I help my dad in his office, basically I handle a/c dept. , designing of products & I see customers.  
    As I’ve specialized in human dev. I used to teach in nursery & play group, having 5 yrs. Experience.  
    i've started my own business of paintings... i give paintings to interior designers n planning to tie up with companies in future....  
    Week days I work & week ends I go out with my friends & family 
    Hobbies: My hobbies, well… I like painting, music, dance, teasing people & like to go to parties but not a party animal. I love good dressing… sametime very simple n down to earth person with good sense of humor. my friends says i talk with my heart...  
    I give importance to our culture. i would say myself spiritual person than hard core jain.... i believe in humanity than strictly following particular religion... i respect all the religion....  
    2007 i got engage, i've broked my engagement... it was last for 4 mths... we were not a good match so simply we decided not to get marry... 
    I’m coming from good family background & hunting for the same.  
    I’ve two elder sisters, both r married & one younger brother.  
    We stay nuclear, live independently; give values to our custom & religion, but not followed by strictly

    About her Family

    I’m coming from good family background & hunting for the same.  
    I’ve two elder sisters, both r married & one younger brother.  
    We stay nuclear, live independently; give values to our custom & religion, but not followed by strictly


    B.A.BHsc., specialised in human devplmt, DBM, commercial art...


    5 yrs of teaching exp., associated wid fathers business,n freelance artist...

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    to be spoken personally, to start with good chemistry n communication....

    • Age

      39 to 45 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, , Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 12, 1977

    • Time of Birth

      05 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles