1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    mana72 - Share her profile
    mana72
    • mana72

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    mana72 Last Online 04-Dec-16
    • 44, 5' 4"
    • Diploma
    • Mumbai
    • Teacher
    • Jain, Shwetamber
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hi, 
     
    EVERYONE WANTS TO SETTLE DOWN NOT JUST FOR SECURITY BUT FOR COMPLETNESS AS I BELIEVE WITHOUT A PARTNER YOU ARE INCOMPLETE 
    Hi, living in south mumbai with my mother, brother, bhabhi & their two kids, father exp 11yrs back. 
     
    I am very honest & expect same from my partner, bonding into a relation means being transparent, honest & expressive about your feelings for eachother.  
     
    love to hear music, gazals, soft music & when partying loud & pop music too. love to go for long drives, walking thru the sea-shore, luv to watch the sea-waves, dining out, watching movies, socializing. chatting & surfing   
     
    I am very fun loving, very caring, sensitive, broad-minded, passionate person by nature 
     
    Hate people with double standards in life, taking people for granted, not valuing relationships & people 
     
    As i value people & relations a lot, treasure the memories of the dear & near ones whom i have met in my jouney of life & have touched my heart, have spend time & cherished moments with them.  
     
    Believe that relationship is a blessing which god has given & should respect & value it, believe in nurturing with luv & care throughout my life 
     
    Expect my partner to be luving, caring, passionate, expressive, romantic, & most imp a friend with whom u cud count on & can relate to him without any hessitant cz being frndz is most imp in any relation  
     
    Want my partner to be himself having his own dignity, being honest & not exagerating himself 
    so hope to see sumone & best of luck to all u guys to find your soulmate

    About her Family

     
    

    Education

    Diploma in home-science from nirmalaniketan
    

    Occupation

    working for a known play-school & nursery in south mumbai as a teacher + doing administrative work too,take up group tutions in evening for 3yr old kids for interview preparation 
    doing all this is just to keep myself occupied working after marriage depends on my to be family but yes i thouroughly enjoy & in luv with my work common they are kids & who doesnt enjoy with kids
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Diploma

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Teacher

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      44 to 54 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 0"

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Lohana, Patel- All, Patel Leva, Vaishnav- All, Vaishnav Vanik, Jain, Digamber, Shwetamber

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th May, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 28, 1972

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles