1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTYV3659 - Share her profile
    ZTYV3659
    • ZTYV3659

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZTYV3659 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 5"
    • B.Sc
    • Himachal Pradesh-Others
    • Defence
    • Hindu, Brahmin Dhiman
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Himachali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i'm an independent, fun loving, and jovial girl. 
    i belong to a family of high morals and values with an equally open minded and liberal approach towards modern traditions. 
    im a simple gal who believes in fairytales and loves poetry, painting, riding bikes, listening to music. 
    I'm creating this profile not coz I'm really keen to get married but on my parents choice to do so as im not even okay with the idea of arrange marriage. .. so here I'm looking for that special someone, as simple as that.

    About her Family

    I'm born n bought up in a nuclear family, family of moral values and ethos but at the same time very open minded and supportive. 
    my father is retd from army as a subedar, mother is a home maker n a younger brother who's a CS. 
    we are a closely knit family, deeply dependent on each other with enormous respect for each other's independence. 
    we are a family that laughs together plays together and share every emotion together.  
    

    Education

    as my father says i have always been a bright student however i ended up doing BSC in my  graduation just to have sufficient time to prepare for my dream profession.  
    however with courtesy my job I now have  two master diplomas also... 
    

    Occupation

    I'm working in my dream profession.. my dream of being in olive greens. 
    I love my profession and have earned it with lots of hardwork. 
    I enjoy this profession coz what I do regularly as part of my job  are the things people outside wish they would have been able to pursue. 
    my profession not only made me independent but it also made me a much more confident, adjusting, patient and charmer in every sphere of my life . 
    so guys out there my profession is my first n forever love.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Sc

    • School Name

      APS

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Defence

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      armed forces

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Palampur, Himachal Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Sports - Outdoor
    Music
    Old film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    Favourites : all Sidney Sheldon Paulo Coelho e m James campus novels of Chetan Bhagat, rajinder Singh, dur joy dutta nicholas sparks Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    not interested Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Volleyball
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Italian
    I Cook : I love cooking, N i love it more coz of my brothers praises \'di se Acha khana koi ni bnata\'. that\'s on a lighter side I love cooking Indian food, try new recipes as and when I get time. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    any isolated and adventurous place Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I'm looking for someone who can bear with someone as crazy as me n not ask me to change. I want my soul mate to love me madly coz I have big time fantasies to fall in love with him to the extent of madness possible n not to forget I'm looking forward for someone with a loving and understanding family. I'm an army officer very professional when it comes to my job so I'm looking for someone who can let me be a kid with him when I'm off duty . nothing much... all the best.

    • Age

      29 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Delhi, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Punjab

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Dhiman, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Saryuparin, Khatri, Vishwakarma, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Himachali, Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Doctor, Govt. Services

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 26, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles