1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TRT4982 - Share her profile
    • TRT4982

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    TRT4982 Last Online today
    • 34, 5' 5"
    • Ph. D, MBA/PGDM, Other
    • New Delhi
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Himachali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I share a special bond with my daughter and here seeking for a soulmate for her.  
    My daughter can be described as down-to-earth, beautiful, professional, genial and ambitious. She pursued her MBA from Cambridge, USA and presently working with a reputed MNC in India at a leading position. Born in Bikaner, she is rooted to her traditions with modern approach. An extremely creative person and passionate about every bit of her work. Her profession offers her the platform to grow professionally and personally. She appreciates small fun moments in life and loves to be with friends and family, truely a social and approachable person. Well, my daughter enjoys her life to her fullest, has a pragmatic approach (based on the circumstances) in her life. Very close to her family, she is family-oriented. Her leisure time is spent in video gaming, watching movies, swimming and badminton. Travelling is a passion and she love to capture nature's beauty, uniqueness and glory and its lively colors. As a parent, we have inculcated strong moral values and equally nurtured us with love and care. 
     Partner Expectations; We are looking for a groom from similar linguistic who matches her lifestyle and good values and principles which she has instilled from us (Parents) and from her coterie ; parallelly someone who can understand and support her in life. She is looking for someone who is on the same depth of compatibility, as she believe this is what makes a truly successful relationship, with shared love, warmth and kindness. He should have passion for what he is doing in his life, well- educated, career wise settled, supporting and responsible.  
    Awaiting for a son who can be a part of our family... 
     Thank you for visiting my daughter's profile. Good-luck in your partner search.

    About her Family

    We belong to a close-knit and educated family settled in Bikaner, Rajasthan. Our family hails from Kangra, Himachal Pradesh. My husband has passed away and he worked as an Engineer with Rajasthan`s Irrigation department. I am working as a teacher in a government school. I am blessed with 2 elder daughter`s, both are married and settled in the USA and Himachal Pradesh. My son is married and working as a Sub-divisional officer for government of Rajasthan.


    MBA from Cambridge, MA (USA) , Ph.D in management studies,MBA (RMAT) from Rajasthan university, PGDCA , B.Sc Maharani College & Schooling from Sophia Convent Girls School... 
    (Did many certification courses from USA)


    General Manager in Top most Infrastructure MNC.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name


    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Himachali Kangra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Fair, 46 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marwadi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      34 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 06th Feb, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 01, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles