1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXSV7878 - Share her profile
    • ZXSV7878

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online 21-Apr-17
    • 24, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, Also having a Diploma in Medico Legal Services, B.Pharma
    • Indore
    • Corporate Planning Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput Garhwali
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Himachali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     This profile is posted for my daughter,she is pursuing MBA(hospital & Healthcare management) in Pune from Symbiosis International University, 
    Earlier she has done B.Pharma from Shri Govindram Seksaria Institute of Science and Technology,Indore

    About her Family

    Basically we  belong to Paudi garhwal, Uttarakhand,  but currently  living at Indore since last 50 years. 
    In our family, there are 6 members which comprises of Grand father( Retd. Deputy Commandant, CRPF) , Grand mother( Retd. From Edu. Dept.) , Father Vijesh Rawat is a Sports Teacher in Renowned College,indore & entrepreneur also. 
    Mother is a Housewife 
    Brother is now with MNC in Marketing Department,Indore 
    Father Name                : Mr. Vijesh Rawat 
    Father’s Occupation   : Hockey Coach at The DALY College, & Entrepreneur. 
    Mother Name              : Mrs. Shiva Rawat 
    Mother’s Occupation  : Housewife 
    Elder Brother Name     : Gunjan Rawat 
    Occupation                : Marketing profile , MBA in Marketing 
    Grandfather Name       : Mr. V.S.Rawat 
    Occupation                : Retd. Deputy Commandant, CRPF 
    Grandmother Name      : Mrs. Kanta Rawat 
    Occupation                : Retd. From Edu. Dept. 
    Aunt    Name              : Mrs. Vinita Negi 
    Occupation		  : Director in Abhi Foundation 
    W/ O                              : Mr. Mir Ranjan Negi (Ex. Olympian Hockey) 
    Occupation                     :Ass. Commissioner of Customs and Central Excise, Mumbai 
    Aunt Name                     : Mrs. Vijaya Negi 
    Occupation		   : Working in government education department 
    W/O                                : Mr. M.S.Negi 
    Occupation                     : Vice President of M/S Flexituff International Ltd., Indore (M.P) 
    Aunt Name                     : Mrs. Vaishali Negi 
    W/O                                : Mr. N.K.S.Negi 
    Occupation                     :Ass. Commissioner of Customs and Central Excise, Mumbai


    She is doing MBA(hospital & Healthcare management) in Pune from Symbiosis International University, 
    Earlier she has completed  B.Pharma from SGSITS,Indore


    Currently in Final Semester of MBA and has been placed at Mediassist.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Emrald Hights,Indore

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College


    • PG College

      Symbiosis Institute of Health Sciences

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Also having a Diploma in Medico Legal Services

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Rajput (Rawat)Garhwali-Kumawani

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Indore, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None

    She Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      24 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Rajput- All, Rajput Garhwali, Rajput Kumaoni, Rajput Negi, Rajput Rohella/Tank, Rawat

    • Mother tongue

      Aurnachali, Himachali, Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Farming, Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, BPO/ITeS, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Others, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Merchant Navy, NGO/Social Services, Nurse, Pilot, Police, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Scientist, Secretary/Front Office, Security Professional, Self Employed, Software Professional, Sportsperson, Student, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 15th Mar, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 02, 1993

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Any Other

    • Age


    Similar Profiles