1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVAY9485 - Share her profile
    • ZVAY9485

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVAY9485 Last Online 25-Oct-16
    • 30, 5' 7"
    • MBBS, masters in dermatology
    • Jamshedpur
    • Doctor
    • Christian, Born Again
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     She is a born again Christian, matured and easy going. She  likes  an organised  well planned life with God  as  the  center. 
     presently working as freelance Dermatologist and staying  with us  till her  marriage. 
    We  are  looking  for  a matured,independent  partner with a good heart  .  
    She wants  to work only as part time/free lance after marriage. 
    The  delay in the marriage  is  due to  6 year graduation plus 2 year of post graduation and 3 years of experience as consultant specialist. 
    P.s in her own words- I am simple down to earth and real and looking for someone similar . 
    I don't like bragging so you won't find me active on social media.i don't keep taking selfies ,i don't even have some fancy hobbies like adventure sports or dslr(sorry) I don't even like seeing others pictures unless it's a compulsion(being honest!  Haha) 
    I like to listen to meaningful soothing music,i like reading and doing little research ,i like watching work related or cooking tutorials on media. I depend on my iphone for photos and evening walks as my break.i am not a shopaholic. I don't like gossiping so don't like tv really. I am slow to anger.I have patience and i think i am responsible. I am a truth seeker and fear God. I like good matured conversations. I don't go for color or weight or language except height n character/nature maybe .i don't believe in horoscopes except blood tests. I do love my job and family . 
    I like clean humor .i also had a fish,turtle and dog as my pet. 
    Dad is a doctor ,mom is a gynaecologist,one elder bro and bhabhi in US and our caretaker at home. that's my small family.

    About her Family

    We are all strong believers ,educated,cultured, humble ,jovial and loving .Mom is a senior  obstetrician gynaecologist and father  has own  setup. 1bro married in US .


    MBBS and Masters in Dermatology


    Dermatologist and Aesthetician

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Sacred heart convent school jamshedpur

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      SSR medical college

    • Other UG Degree

      masters in dermatology

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      brahmananda narayana health jamshedpur

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Jamshedpur, Jharkhand

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - CNI chottanagpur, Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Old film songs
    Favourite read
    History, Humour, Business / Occupational
    Favourites : Bible Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    ndtv good times Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian
    I Cook : indian chinese italian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    anywhere Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    simple ,down to earth,prayerful ,cool mind

    • Age

      29 to 45 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, English, Bengali, Oriya, Tulu, Malayalam, Kannada, Telugu, Tamil, Konkani, Gujarati / Kutchi, Marathi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Himachali, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Haryanvi

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 14th Oct, 2016