1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    STS9615 - Share her profile
    STS9615
    • STS9615

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    STS9615 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 29, 4' 11"
    • Other, B.P.T.
    • New Delhi
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is physiothrapist doctor. she did BPT from ITS  Institute of Physiotherapy,  Ghaziabad in 2010.Completed internship from G B Pant Hospital i.She has also  compeleted Post Graduate Diploma in Public health and hospital management from IPH and  worked in HLFPPT (a govt. of India NGO in the field of Aids Control) as STATE Marketing Manager @ 3.6 lakh per annum. We are religious god fearing family and believe in turth and simplicity in life with dynamic view of life.  She is adjustable in joint family and always respect elders of family. My daughter's hobby is cooking,sight seeing,dancing,listening music.

    About her Family

    We are basically from Goverdhan Disstt. Mathura U P. Father (Suresh Chander Agarwal) is retired Senior Audit Officer from IAAD  ( Brother Alok Agarwal- elder)  is B.Tech ,MBA working as Manager UIAD( Aadhar) and married with Neha M.Sc,,MBA from Jaipur. Krishan Kant Agarwal (Brother second elder) B.Tech. working as Sr. Consultant with Infosys Technology presently in France, married with Kavyashree B.Tech also working in Infosys posted at London. Chachji Sh Kamal Kishor Mittal is running chemist shop (Mittal Medical Store) at Goverdhan. Presently we are living in Delhi in own house.

    Education

    Schooling from SSKK Girls Sr.Secondary School Daryaganj Delhi.BPT from ITS Institute of Physiotherapy Muradnagar,Ghaziabad. Intership from GB Pant Hospital Delhi.  PGDPHM from IPH Gurgoan. Worked as State Marketing Manager @ 3.6 LPA in HLFPPT (Govt. of India NGO).
    

    Occupation

    Working as Patient Care Manager in TCS at AIIMS Delhi. Earlier worked as State Marketeng Manager in Hinustan Latex Family Planning Trust .Also worked as coordinator in delhi govt, health related project, also practicised as Doctor (Physiotherapist) in Private Hospital in South Delhi..Did PGD course in Public Health and Hospital Management from IIPH  in August 2013. She also worked as State Marketing Mananer in Hindustan Latex Family Planning Promotion Trust (A govt. of India NGO) for one year.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      SSKK Girls Sr. Secondary Schoo; Dariyagunj Delhi

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      ITS Institute of Physiotherapy

    • Other UG Degree

      B.P.T.

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      TCS at AIIMS Delhi

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Agarwal

    • Gothra

      mittal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Singhal

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 45 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, House Music
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Desired Partner

    He should be non smoker, non alcholic and reasonable person. Having a vision of life.should be religious also.

    • Age

      29 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, New Delhi, Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, MBBS, BAMS, BHMS, BDS, BVSc., BCA, B.IT, B.Arch, BBA, BHM, B.Ed

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Businessperson, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Project Manager - IT, Service Engineering, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.25 Lakh,  $25,001 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Body Type

      Average

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 02nd Oct, 2015

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 28, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:50 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/ Pooradam

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles