1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZATW7651 - Share her profile
    ZATW7651
    • ZATW7651

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZATW7651 Last Online 01-Nov-16
    • 29, 5' 2"
    • B.A, CAIIB
    • New Delhi
    • Looking for a job
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is sweet, cheerful & caring in nature. Her Hobbies & interest include sketching, painting, reading & music. She loves to visit places having green & calm environment 
     
    She has completed her education from some of the premiere educational institutes in Delhi .She completed her 12th. Standard in the year 2004 in Commerce stream from HappySchool ,New Delhi & her Graduation in Store management in 2007 from College of Vocational Studies( Delhi University), Shaikh Sarai, New Delhi. During her college days she also completed the O level certificate course in computers from DOEACC, Lodhi road,NewDelhi. 
     
    Immediately after completing her graduation she joined Citibank & worked there for more than two years in their banking division. After that she worked as a analyst in customer liaison unit of American Express Bank.Thereafter from June 2010 to Oct 2014 she worked in IDBI Bank Mumbai. Currently she is not working anywhere. However given the right opportunity she is willing to pursue her banking carrier again in Delhi NCR region. 
     
    During her service with bank she also qualified the flagship course in Banking Studies called C.A.I.I.B.from Indian Institute of Banking & Finance, Mumbai.

    About her Family

    We belong to an educated, respectable and well to do Aggarwal family holding progressive views settled in Delhi for the last five decades. We lived in Chandni Chowk area of Delhi till April, 2004. At present we are living in our own flat at Kamla Nagar in North Central Delhi. Ours is a close knit nuclear family of three having liberal attitude and high moral values and Apeksha is our only Child. Father is working as Manager-Accounts& Finance with Mother Dairy,Patparganj,Delhi & Mother is a housewife.

    Education

    	■Schooling up to 12th standard in well known public schools in New Delhi –Somerville School &.Happy School . 
    	■B.A (Store Mgmt.)-three yrs.regular degree course from College of Vocational Studies,Shaikh Sarai Delhi University (2004-2007),Secured III rd position in the college. 
    ■DOEACC ‘O’ Level (computer course in business programming) from DOEACC Society,Lodhi Road ,N.Delhi (2004-2005). 
    ■C.A.I.I.B. (flagship course in banking studies recognized by all banks) from Indian Institute of Banking & Finance, Mumbai (2008-2010). 
    ■Presently pursuing MBA-Finance from SCDL-Pune.
    

    Occupation

    •	Worked in MNC( Citi Bank & Amex, Gurgaon) and PSU Bank ( IDBI Bank, Mumbai ) for seven years from 2007 to 2014. Presently not working anywhere .Looking for job in Delhi NCR and also pursuing MBA-Finance from SCDL, Pune
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      Happy School, Daryaganj, Delhi

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      College of Vocational Studies, Shaikh Sarai, New Delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      CAIIB

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Aggarwal

    • Gothra

      Bansal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      goyal

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Gardening / Landscaping, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Latest film songs, Sufi music, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Scrabble, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese
    I Cook : She likes to cook all types of traditional indian food normally consumed in Aggarwal families and also likes to cook chinese , italian , south indian and other types of food. During her long stay in Mumbai she has also learnt to cook some maharashtian food as well. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a professionally qualified, handsome, good looking, cultured, vegetarian, non-bansal gotra, and non-manglik Hindu boy based at Delhi NCR/Mumbai/any other metropolitan city and working in a medium / senior level executive position in a large business enterprise or engaged in his own successful business

    • Age

      29 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Navi Mumbai, New Delhi, Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Jaiswal, Khandelwal, Varshney, Maheshwari, Marwari

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Hardware/Telecom, HR Professional, Pilot, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 28th Dec, 2014

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Delhi Paharganj, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 23, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:35 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/ Pooradam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles