1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTYW7635 - Share her profile
    ZTYW7635
    • ZTYW7635

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZTYW7635 Last Online 28-Nov-16
    • 33, 5' 5"
    • M.Sc, ma eng and pg diploma in hindi eng transla, B.Sc
    • Haridwar
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i hv done my post graduation i maths nd eng both. also did pg diploma in translation. i m looking for smone who respects females nd values them.... and considers my fmly as his own... i m fun lovng, positive nd wants to live life to the fullest. in addition to it, i m religious... hv a lot of faith in the almighty.

    About her Family

    i hv a small, close knitted fmly. living with parents...i hv an elder sister.. she is married and blessed with a daughter... everyone in d fmly is caring nd lvng for all..in a nutshell the Almighty has bestowed me a gr8 unique fmly..i lv them soooo much...

    Education

    i m m.sc. in maths nd ma in eng..in addition to it, i hv done pg course in hindi eng translation from IGNOU... i like to write nd translate stories for children... i mean i hv an interest in children literature....
    

    Occupation

    i hv a lot of hobbies.. like creating greeting cards, translating any story or piece that i feel...bt in terms of career i'hv never thought..they r jst my hobbies..nd i feel delighted spending tym with these...bt if i hv to work...then i wud opt either translation or teaching....
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      vidhya mandir sector 1, CBSE , bhel

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Chinmaya Degree College, sidcul, hardwar

    • PG College

      PG College rishikesh

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      ma eng and pg diploma in hindi eng transla

    • Occupation

      Teacher

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      no organization (privately)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Haridwar, Uttarakhand

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Old film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Rap
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Fantasy, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : i like read self-motivational bks..biographies, literature, inspirational stories and any on which my hands lay on, but it must catch my interest. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    the kapil sharma show, mythological serials, tours and travels shows.... and many more...but i can\'t sit longer watching tv... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : Indian, some of South india Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    i hv nt been to many places yet..bt if smone asks this to me then france, singapore, london wud be my international preferences... bt india is also not behind than any country...in domestic, i wud lv to explore the entire southern part... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    i guess there r sm qualities that every girl wanna c in hr life partner.. he shud b honest, sensible, jovial, sincere....and hv respect for the values, decisions of his life partner...he shud hv a true sense of being smbody's husband...he must kw the real meaning of marriage... he must stand by his wife in all walks of life...he welcomes hr point of views also...and there is a lot ......every person has defects...bt i like the one who always paces in the direction of being the best husband

    • Age

      34 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Digamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Software Professional, Teacher

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.20 Lakh,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      DehradunDistrict,Uttaranchal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 07, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      21 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Ashwini/Ashwathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles