1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVXU6449 - Share her profile
    • ZVXU6449

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVXU6449 Last Online 02-Aug-16
    • 31, 5' 6"
    • CA, B.Com
    • Bangalore
    • Others
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I am an honest person and I know that I am passionate about life. I have worked hard to achieve things that I love. If there is one thing that i cannot live without, it would be travel. Throw in slow travel and we are in for a life full of travel.  
    I have been in several jobs - ranging from an accountant to a tax consultant but I realised that I did not belong in the corporate jungle much later. Which brought me to a stage where I volunteered and discovered my love for helping others. I have also been a teacher but now I have settled with my love and passion which is storytelling.  
    I consider myself a fine cook and I can always experiment in the kitchen (waiting to try my hands at baking). Play some nice music (the likes of Gulzar, Eddie Veddar, Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan, Rafi) in the background and be assured to have a sumptuous meal before you in no time. On days I feel lazy, just let me be with my books and laptop. I love DIY projects and have great admiration for people who have been putting in efforts to create things with their own hands.  
    I love animation films, superhero movies, thrillers and suspense (no horror please) and any movie which is about animals. But what I love to watch the most is FRIENDS. You may get bored and tired and cringe but I will remain a fan forever.  
    I am looking forward to a relationship in which I will have a friend and companion for life. Something where both of us can get into a conversation because I think everything falls in place with a conversation. :) 
    I have a loving family - my lifeline, my strength and my wall by my side all the time. This is something that I will always cherish, love and never give up. :)

    About her Family

    Ours is a big family. Dad (the best guy), Mom (the lifeline and soul), two brothers (monsters) and I live together in Bangalore. Sister (my little one) recently got married and lives in Surat.


    I completed my graduation, CA and CS - guess I am a geek ;). Life happened when I was busy planning life and I have become a storyteller now.


    I have done multiple things in life and I believe that gives me an edge and I love being this way. I have recently joined Storywallahs (an organization dedicated to the art of oral storytelling) as a storyteller and researcher.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Don Bosco High School, Doom Dooma, Assam

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      St Joseph's College of Commerce

    • PG College

      Institute of Company Secretaries of India(ICSI)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Rohtak, Haryana

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Heavy, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi, Kannada

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None

    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Blogging
    Old film songs, Ghazals, Indipop, Blues
    Favourite read
    History, Poetry, Short stories, Comics
    Favourites : One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Tuesdays With Morries, To Sir With Love, Diary of a Young Girl, Grapes of Wrath, Purple Hibiscus, Godfather, Shantaram, The Jungle Book, Calvin and Hobbes Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Angoor, Batman Series, Iron Man Series, Ice Age Series, Kung Fu anda Series, Golmaal (Old), Rang De Basanti, 3 Idiots, Anand Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Italian, Arabic
    I Cook : Vegetarian - can cook mostly everything. Love to experiment. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Oh! I love India and have seen most of it. There is so much to explore here. I definitely want to visit Europe though. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Someone who can hold a conversation, is not always expecting a YES, has a good sense of humour and someone who enjoys life. :)

    • Age

      31 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th May, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 05, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles