1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXSZ5993 - Share her profile
    ZXSZ5993
    • ZXSZ5993

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZXSZ5993 Last Online 30-Oct-16
    • 35, 5' 2"
    • M.D.
    • Chicago
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • $200,001 and above
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Our daughter is simple, caring and well rooted in strong Indian culture, balanced with a modern outlook on life. She is family-oriented, honest and has high moral and integral values. She was born in New Delhi and moved to US after completing school in India at the age of 18 yrs, now a US citizen. Having completed her undergraduate degree, graduate medical school, residency, cardiology fellowship and sub-fellowship from prestigious universities in USA, she is now working as a cardiologist in a top-10 University in USA.  
     
    She enjoys cooking, traveling and spending time with friends and family. She also enjoys watching Hindi and English movies. 
     
    Although our daughter is involved in the process, it being an important and difficult decision we are helping her. 
     
    Seeking a well-educated, Hindu or Jain person,  who is family-oriented, honest and has high moral and integral values, well settled in his profession and currently residing in USA (either settled or in process of settling in USA). The most important characteristics of a potential match to us are his upbringing that shaped his personality characteristics and their compatibility with her personality, secondly his education and career history to assure a smoother sail during lifetime. 
     
    With limited information in web profiles and working through the medium of internet, transparency and sharing details are essential. Therefore we request that the following be shared in the initial correspondence with chronological details of education, degrees obtained, schools and colleges attended with location, work history with title and employer name, US visa status, date, time and place of birth for horoscope match and recent full and portrait pictures. 
     
    Earlier, she had a very brief marriage lasting only a few months. Immediately after marriage it was discovered that the other person married her only for green card and easy settlement in USA, leading to separation and divorce. Due to his visa and job issues they lived in separate cities in USA.

    About her Family

    She comes from a well-educated and reputed family of New Delhi, now well settled in USA. Father is MD, MBA and currently works as a management consultant for Fortune 100 corporations in USA. Mother is a retired physician. Younger brother is a Neurologist and is currently working in a reputed hospital in USA.

    Education

    Following her 4 yr undergraduate (Pre-MD) and 4 yr MD degrees from top US universities, she also did Residency (3yrs), Cardiology Fellowship and Sub-Fellowships (5 yrs).
    

    Occupation

    Cardiologist in a top-10 University in USA.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.D.

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      M.D.

    • UG College

      4 yrs (Pre-MD) Undergraduate Degree from a top US University

    • PG College

      4 yr MD degree from a top US University. Followed by 3 yr Residency and 5 yrs of Fellowship and Sub-fellowship

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $200,001 and above

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      United States

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography
    Interests
    Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      30 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      United States

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 02nd Apr, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 09, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles