1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYTT6435 - Share her profile
    • ZYTT6435

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYTT6435 Last Online 23-Oct-16
    • 28, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     My daughter is smart, good looking , confident, jovial and pleasing personality. She is caring, warm, kind hearted, homely, care free, fun loving, forward looking yet down to earth girl with middle class values. she is soft spoken, humble and decent natured. She was born at Shamli in U.P. She enjoys dancing, music, sightseeing, reading and travelling. She is very fond of exploring new places. She has played table tennis and badminton during her college days..

    About her Family

    We are a moderate simple educated family of 4 members. I passed out from NIT Kurukshetra and is working as Chief Engineer in Central Public Sector undertaking at NCR.  
    We are settled in NCR since 1989. Presently live in Faridabad in our own flat. Girl\'s mother is from U.P. She is M.A and digamber Jain. We follow all sects of Jain and Hindu religion. My daughter did her B.Tech from NCR, worked in TCS for 3 years and has completed her MBA in 2015 from prestigious Management institute (TAPMI). She got campus placement and She is working in US MNC in Bangalore. We are looking for a compatible match working in NCR, Pune, Bangalore, Mumbai or open to working in NCR, Bangalore.  
    I have a son who is 23 years old .He has completed his B.Tech in Comp Sc from BITS, PILANI. After completing his research internship at NUS Singapore (6months)and working in US based MNC in Gurgaon for one year, he has recently gone to USA for MS programme this fall session.


    B.Tech (Mechanical Engineering) from NCR in 2010 and MBA from prestigious management institute Manipal . Did her schooling from MVN faridabad.


    After MBA in 2015, she was recruited from campus by a well known US MNC. Earlier, Worked in TCS for 3 years ( From 2010 to 2013). 
    She has travelled abroad in many countries including USA and Singapore for official work.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      MVN Faridabad

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      DCRUST Muruthal. Haryana

    • PG College

      T A PAI Mgmt Institute

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Microsoft Corporation India Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Faridabad, Haryana

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 59 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense
    Favourites : By Jeffrey Archer Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, Prison Break, Big Bang Theory , Suits , Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Pursuit of Happiness, The Lake House,Interstellar , Yeh Jawani hae Dewani. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese
    I Cook : she prefers to cook Indian food...along with Pasta , noodles and Biryani etc... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for smart, MBA and or BTech from prestigious institute. He should be good natured person who has respect for elders and women and women's identity.Presently should be doing job in Bangalore/NCR, Pune, Mumbai or Hyderabad.

    • Age

      28 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Bangalore, Gurgaon, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Mumbai, New Delhi, Pune/ Chinchwad

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Digamber, Shwetamber

    • Mother tongue

      Haryanvi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Consultant, Marketing Professional, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 08th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Shamli, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 26, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      21 hrs:14 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Vishaka/ Vishakam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles