1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZTX8454 - Share her profile
    ZZTX8454
    • ZZTX8454

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZZTX8454 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 29, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, MBA from DTU (DELHI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING), B.E/B.Tech
    • Wisconsin
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She was born in New Delhi and grew up there.She graduated from DPS R.K.Puram in 2005. 
    She completed Bachelors Degree B.TECH in Computer Science Engineering at Indira Gandhi Institute of Technology from GURU Gobind Singh Indraprastha University in 2009                    She also has a Master;s degree in Knowledge and Technology Management from Delhi Technological University after which she worked for 3 years. 
    She is a driven and gregarious girl. She is currently finishing her second year as a full time MBA at OLIN BUSINESS SCHOOL in WASHINGTON UNIVERSITY in ST LOUIS,USA-one of top 20 MBA programs-and is set to start a role in Brand Management at Kimberly Clark in Wisconsin (3 hrs drive from CHICAGO) .She enjoys spending time with friends and family.-and is always look out for next adventure,and a vegetarian restaurant.She is a big fan of rollercoasters, snorkeling and smooth jazz. She also enjoys dancing; karaoke and foreign languages and hops to travel to destinations where she can put all these skills to the test. Along with her sister; She is also blessed to have many cousins in US- they are often her entourage on those rollercoasters and stand-up comedy nights!

    About her Family

    My father is a Chemical engineer from IIT Kharagpur, since the past 25 years he has been a financial consultant for his clients, handling their stocks and shares portfolios and advising them on investment opportunities. He enjoys table tennis and is a veritable trivia guide for all things cricket! My mom enjoys and teaches others Yoga, is very active socially in Rotary Club ! My elder sister is married, living and employed at San Francisco, California. She completed her MBA from UT Austin and working at senior level at PAY PAL and her husband is working at CLOUDFARE at San Francisco at Directors level. My niece is 3 years old and I visit them as and when opportunity arise. I have 5 more cousin brothers/sisters/sister in law well settled in US (mostly MBAs). We have GALA time get together at times.

    Education

    I have completed my high school in New Delhi from DPS RK Puram in 2005. I graduated as a Computer Science Engineer from Indira Gandhi Institute of Technology, New Delhi IPU in 2009 and finished my MBA in Marketing from Delhi School of Management at Delhi Technological University (like a boss!:)) in 2012. My second MBA is from OLIN BUSINESS SCHOOL ST. LOUIS which comes under WASHINGTON UNIVERSITY and is rated in TOP 20 SCHOOLS. This will be completed in MAY 2017
    

    Occupation

    Before joining OLIN BUSINESS SCHOOL I have worked as SALES CONSULTANT in MNC FOR 3 years  I am set to start a role in BRAND MANAGEMENT at KIMBERLY CLARK CORPORATION in WISCONSIN in JUNE 2017.I had done my summer internship here and got placement as BRAND MANAGER after completing the same. I intend to get settled in US after marriage
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      DPS RK Puram

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      IGIT, GGSIPU

    • PG College

      WASINGTON UNIVERSITY OLIN BUSINESS SCHOOL

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      MBA from DTU (DELHI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING)

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      KIMBERLY CLARK CORPORATION Neenah Wisconsin State

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Goel

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 70 Lakh - 1 crore per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Pop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Romance, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The Age of Innocence, Sherlock Holmes Short Stories, Manga Under Screening
    Favourite TV shows
    Psych, Supernatural, True Blood, Frasier, Gilmore Girls, Happy Endings, Sherlock (BBC) Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Epics
    Favourites : Kung Fu Panda, Madagascar, The Avengers, Lord of the Rings, Casablanca, The Sound of Music Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Card games, Weight training, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Italian, Thai, Sushi
    I Cook : I wish! I bake a little though. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Japan! Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      29 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 18th Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Delhihistorical,AR,Calhoun, United States

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 16, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/Poosam/Pooyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles