1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SS9428 - Share her profile
    SS9428
    • SS9428

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    SS9428 Last Online 30-Nov-16
    • 38, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, M.A, B.A
    • New Delhi
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is very smart with a magnetic look & personality. she is a fine blend of modern outlook with Indian culture. Working as Head- HR in Gurgaon. Her hobbies are listening to music, Watching Hindi/ English films. Younger brother is working with an IT field in gurgaon. 

    About her Family

    Mom got retired from Govt. Job. 
    Father was also in govt Job. 
    One brother 
    Brother is working in an IT company

    Education

    She has done Diploma in Electronics Engineering and also done MBA (HR). She has also done 4 yrs Diploma in classical music to fulfill her interest and hobby that too by being state topper. Completed her Masters in English Literature
    

    Occupation

    She is working as AVP HR in Gurgaon.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Dyal Singh Public School

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Govt Polytechnic for Women

    • PG College

      KUK

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Arora

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Gurgaon, Haryana

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Dancing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Self-help
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Prison Break/ House Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama
    Favourites : Twilight Series Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Volleyball, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental
    I Cook : Indian Punjabi Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      38 to 42 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed

    • Have Children

      No

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian

    • Caste

      No Religion/Caste, Jewish, Buddhist, Parsi, Christian: Others, Syrian, Protestant, Pentecost, Nadar, Marthomite, Mangalorean, Jacobite, Indian Orthodox, Evangelical, CSI, CMS, Catholic, Born Again, Christian, Jain: Others, Shwetamber, Digamber, Jain, Sikh: Others, Saini, Ramgarhia, Ramdasia, Mazhbi, Labana, Khashap Rajpoot, Khatri, Kesadhari, Kamboj, Sikh: Jat, Gursikh, Sikh: Arora, Sikh, Hindu: Others, Yadav/Yadava, Vaishya, Vokkaliga, Vishwakarma, Devendra Kula Vellalar, Vellalar- All, Velama, Veershaiva/Veera Saivam, Vanniyar, Vannia Kula Kshatriyar, Vannar, Vankar, Vanjari, Valmiki, Vaishnav Vanik, Vaishnav- All, Vaish, Thiyya, Thevar/Mukkulathor, Teli, Telaga, Tantuway, Swarnkar, Sutar, Srisayani, Sozhiya Vellalar, Sourashtra, Sonar, Somvanshi, Shimpi, Bunt/Shetty, Shah, Senai Thalaivar, Saliya, Sadgope, Reddy, Rajput Rohella/Tank, Rajput Kumaoni, Rajput Garhwali, Rajput- All, Rajaka, Prajapati, Pillai, Patnaick, Leva Patil, Patil- All, Patel Leva, Patel Kadva, Patel Dodia, Patel- All, Parkava Kulam, Panicker, Padmashali, Nepali, Naik/Nayak/Nayaka, Namboodiri, Nambiar, Nair Vilakkithala, Nair Veluthedathu, Nair- All, Naidu, Naicker, Nadar, Muthuraja, Mudiraj, Mudaliar Arcot, Mudaliar- All, Mogaveera, Meru, Menon, Meenavar, Maurya, Marwari, Maruthuvar, Maratha, Mallah, Mala, Mahisya, Maheshwari, Madiga, Lohar, Lohana, Lingayat, Leva Patidar, Kushwaha, Kurumbar, Kuruba, Kurmi, Kunbi, Kummari, Kumhar/Kumbhar, Kumawat, Kulalar, SSK, Kshatriya Agnikula, Kshatriya- All, Koshti, Kongu Vellala Gounder, Koli, Khatri, Khatik, Khandayat, Somvanshi Kayastha Prabhu, Kayastha- All, Karuneegar, Kapu Munnuru, Kapu- All, Kamma, Kamboj, Arya Vysya, Kalar, Jatav, Hindu: Jat, Jaiswal, Hegde, Gowda, Gounder, Goud, Gavara, Gavali, Ganiga, Ezhuthachan, Ezhava, Edigas, Dheevara, Dhangar, Devanga, Devadigas, Coorgi, CKP, Chettiar, Chaurasia, Chambhar, Brahmin Viswa, Brahmin Vaidiki, Brahmin Tyagi, Brahmin Smartha, Brahmin Shivalli, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Rigvedi, Brahmin Pushkarna, Brahmin Narmadiya, Brahmin Nagar, Brahmin Maithil, Brahmin Madhwa, Brahmin Kumaoni, Brahmin Koknastha, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Brahmin Karhade, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Iyer, Brahmin Iyengar, Brahmin Havyaka, Brahmin Goswami, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Daivadnya, Brahmin Bhumihar, Brahmin Audichya, Brahmin Anavil, Brahmin 6000 Niyogi, Brahmin- All, Boyer, Billava, Bhavsar, Hindu: Bhatia, Bhandari, Bari, Bania- All, Balija Naidu, Baidya, Baghel/Gaderiya, Arunthathiyar, Hindu: Arora, Ambalavasi, Agri, Adi Dravida

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Punjabi, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Konkani, Gujarati / Kutchi, Tamil, Foreign origin

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      Diploma, B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.D., Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting, Advertising Professional, Agent, Travel/Ticketing, Architect, Banking Professional, BPO/ITES, Journalist, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Customer Services, Businessperson, Export/Import, Fashion Designer, Secretary/Front Office, Web/Graphic Design, Restaurateur, HR Professional, Software Professional, Hardware/Telecom, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Healthcare Professional, Printing/Packaging, Service Engineering, Engineer - Non IT, Sales Professional, Security Professional, Project Manager - IT, Teacher, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Govt. Services, NGO/Social Services, Fitness Professional, Beautician

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 27th Aug, 2015

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Karnal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 25, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarapalguni/ Uthram

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles