1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXST8086 - Share her profile
    • ZXST8086

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXST8086 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 5"
    • B.E/B.Tech, Other
    • New Delhi
    • Others
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     i m an aesthetically inclined lady who adores all forms of beauty&art,love to collect the treasure of things be it knowledge of languages,knowledge of history, poems, melodies,ornaments of beauty,spices,perfumes,lyrics,melodies everything tht enlivens life, 
    i feel psychically grounded via collecting natural resources, 
     i m an environmentalist nd conservationalist too nt by profession though bt by virtue  
     i love to conserve nature's beauty ,potted plants ,those spring lilys which bloom 4 a shrt span in may bt spread the fragnance all arnd ,believe in living life the same way qualitatively nt quantitively, 
    i do things as per my inner voice nd god's instruction,i stand for righteousness endure all tht comes in way,fight tooth nd nail nd put in all strenuous effort for the victory of truth, 
     ultimate goal of my life is to be connected to tht spritual divine where i can be at peace, 
    i posess a philosophical outlook towards life nd,being a humanist i always try 2 win ppl over by doctrine of faith,compassion nd charity. 
    i m a bearer-and-carrier of conservative values, one who harkens toward old days of more simple and more physically "solid" values, 
    i hv a holistic mind,imagination nd innovativeness are other attributes which compliments my personality ,quest for knowledge ,childlike virtues of curiosity &exploration helps me acquiring knowledge of diverse domains.

    About her Family

    my parents ,2 elder sisters both of which r professionally qualified,married nd well settled with their families .


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      delhi public school

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      institute of engineering&emerging technologies solan

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Profile managed by

      me nd father

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Kannada, Punjabi, Spanish, Tamil, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Favourites : 2 states by chetan bhagat,a walk 2 remember by nicholas spark Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    all documentaries ,zindagi channel's novel based serials Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Italian
    I Cook : exotic foods and delicacies Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    kodai Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    i m a"one man woman" seeking "a one woman man" someone who can honor loyalty trust nd commitment in relationship,i m dutifull 2wards family liabilities bt i m nt a sit at home type of girl so if u r expecting one pardon me ,my interests are in music language literature nd culture studies nd i ll look upto u for ur support.i m a very sensitive person who always has sur&ragas plugged into ears ,so expect tht u ll have knack of dealing wid my sensitivities as louder voices or any kind of abrassive behaviour upsets me,i m purity personified, nd a woman of charachter so expect 2 b treated wid respect,,rest i assure i wd make ur life&home beautifull wherein someday at a later stage we both sitting together can cherish d wonderfull moments spent together.

    • Age

      29 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 7'

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 22nd Oct, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 28, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:09 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles