1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYSS5901 - Share her profile
    ZYSS5901
    • ZYSS5901

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZYSS5901
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online today
    JS Exclusive
    • 27, 5' 5"
    • BL/LLB
    • New Delhi
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. she is working with leading law firm as corporate law legal associate for last 4 & half years earning handsome salary. she has done her bachelors( llb) from amity law school, new delhi.  
    her friends describe her as articulate, easy-going, generous, genuine, hard working and respectful. her hobbies include art / handicraft, dancing, clubbing, eating out, travel / sightseeing, watching television and yoga / meditation.well travelled all over the world and across india. parents settled in new delhi for last 27 years and grand parents at faridabad. maternal grand parents settled abroad.we hail from bannu town( now pakistan) . she has been born and brought up in delhi. 
     
    date & time of birth: 15th february, 1989 at 8.15 am 
    place of birth : new delhi 
    height: 5 5 (164 cms) 
    weight: 55 kgs  
    skin tone: fair  
     
    educational qualifications: a)llb(hons)- five year integrated course from amity law school(ggsip university, delhi) in 2011 b)schooling from springdales school, new delhi.  
    career: working in a leading law firm insouth delhi for last three & half years as corporate legal associate drawing handsome emoluments.  
    community: punjabi- arora (kashyap gotra)  
    family: belonging to a well to do family.residing at east patel nagar, new delhi.  
    father engaged in exports business at new delhi.  
    mother is a home maker. 
    younger brother( un-married) is pursuing mba from reputed institute after completing his engineering from dce.  
    paternal grandparents: leading real estate professional, residing at faridabad. 
    maternal grandparents: in jewelry business, settled in japan for last 30 years.  
     
    interests & hobbies: travelling, dancing, home / interior decoration, photography 
    personality traits: articulate, easy-going,generous, genuine, hard working and respectful 
    food: occasionally non-vegetarianfavourite cuisine: chinese, continental, fast food, italian, japanese, mughlai& thai  
     
    match requirements: looking for a well-settled match from a simple & broad-minded family. boy should be well-educated in profession or own business from respected well to do family. prefer match from delhi-ncr with good educational and professional background.

    About her Family

    Community: Punjabi- Arora (Kashyap Gotra)  
    Family: Belonging to a well to do family. Residing at East Patel Nagar, New Delhi.  
    Father engaged in Exports business at New Delhi. 
    Mother is a home maker 
    Younger brother- MBA(XLRI), Chemical Engineering(DCE). 
    Paternal Grandparents: Leading Real Estate Professional, Residing at Faridabad. 
    Maternal Grandparents: In Jewelry Business, settled in Japan for last 30 years.

    Education

    LLB ( Hons) from Amity Law School ( GGS IP University , Delhi) , 5 year integrated Graduate programme. 
    Schooling from I-XII from Springdales School , New Delhi (CBSE)
    

    Occupation

    Career: Working in a LEADING LAW FIRM in South Delhi for last Four & half years as Corporate Legal Associate drawing handsome emoluments.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BL/LLB

    • School Name

      Springdales Public School, Pusa Road

    • UG Degree

      BL/LLB

    • UG College

      Amity Law School

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Corporate Law Firm

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Arora

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Photography
    Interests
    Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Indipop, Pop, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Fashion & Glamour Magazines Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, World cinema
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Continental, Thai, Sushi
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a Well-settled match from a Simple & Broad-minded family. Boy should be well-educated in Profession or Own Business from respected well to do family. Prefer match from Delhi-NCR with good educational and professional background.

    • Age

      27 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Gurgaon, Navi Mumbai, Noida

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Hindu: Bhatia, Chaudary, Kashyap, Khatri- All, Khatri, Mehra, Sood

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.A, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Architect, Banking Professional, BPO/ITES, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Customer Services, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, NGO/Social Services, Printing/Packaging, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Restaurateur, Sales Professional, Scientist, Self Employed, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Sportsperson, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Travel/Ticketing, Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 30th Apr, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 15, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Mrigasira/ Makayiram

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles