1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZAR3021 - Share her profile
    • ZZAR3021

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZAR3021 Last Online 11-Sep-16
    • 29, 5' 3"
    • M.A, B.A, B.Ed
    • Ludhiana
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Arora
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     About herself: She holds a smart smiling and pleasing personality. Being very pleasant, she is a favorite of all of her friends and relatives. She is a formally sensible though humorous, sensitive, affectionate, confident, highly cooperative and hard working.  
    Views on marriage: As disclosed to her friends, she feels that marriage is a eternal bliss and blessings which affectionately associates you with a new person whom one can call your own and share your all happiness, joys and sorrows while committing yourself to be with him/her for his/her well being and with equal respect of all those which contributed to his/ her present identity. 
    We as well as she also feel that it is an honour to be happily married and make our near and dears ones feel proud of this association.  
    Parents, elders and relative: For her they are all our selfless mentors and friends, and their respects showers upon you all the needed blessings for our well being. 
    Motto in life: Her motto is that the respect and love for others expands horizons. 
    Values: She is simple but dedicated towards duties and responsibilities and holds positive attitude towards life. She is hard working with directed focus.  
    Hobbies: Driving two and four wheelers, dancing, cooking housekeeping, music, rangoli and mehandi designing, home/ interior designing, listening music and enjoying friendship,.

    About her Family

    Ours is a nuclear family belonging to Ludhiana and respect the culture of Joint family equally. We have our own house in New Model Town- a pose locality in Ludhiana. Father has retired as a Sr. Office Supervisor from UCO Bank (2010) and is now actively running his own Publication titled has Delight Publications. He is a very straight, sober & simple person who mixes easily with like-minded persons. Mother is MA- B.Ed equally simple and straight, religious lady. She had been serving as School Lecturer at Khanna but discontinued the same for better attendance to Family. 
    Both the elder brothers are married and well settled. Eldest brother after acquiring B.Com., MBA (Finance & Insurance) is working as Sr Bussiness Analyst in HCL & is currently posted at Montreal- Canada. His wife holds MA (Economics) and MBA (Insurance) from Birla Institute of Management & Technology, Noida. 
    Second elder- B.Tech degree from Punjab Agricultural University Ludhiana is posted as Sr. Territor


    She  obtained her school and college education (upto BA) in reputed schools & College of Ludhiana and post-graduation (MA- language) from Punjab University in May 2011. She is also a qualified B.Ed (Jammu University) and NTT from Delhi University. 
    Courses: Skilled cooking, pot decoration, mehandi, stitching and personal grooming through private courses.


    She is willing to serve in a respectable profession suitable to her education and qualifications. However decision will respect on opportunities and mutual interests.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Reputed School in Ludhiana

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Govt Degree College for Women

    • PG College

      Punjab University

    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Arora Taneja

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ludhiana, Punjab

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Video / Computer games
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Fantasy, Self-help, Comics
    Favourites : Comedy and fiction magazines Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy NIghts with Kapil Sharma, Sankat Mochan Mahabali Hanuman Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Short films
    Favourites : BajiRao Mastani, Dilwale, Wazir and many others Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Carrom, Scrabble
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Thai
    I Cook : Most of north Indian foods Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Shimla Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      29 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi

    • Manglik


    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 12th Jan, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Ludhiana District, Punjab, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 10, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Hastha/ Atham

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles