1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZZX7236 - Share her profile
    ZZZX7236
    • ZZZX7236

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZZZX7236 Last Online 01-Dec-16
    • 26, 5' 2"
    • B.A
    • New Delhi
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hare Krishna..............!!! 
    I am a fun loving and helping nature girl . I am downs to  earth and my family is God loving and  kind.I love cooking. I am Isckon Bhagwat Geeta) Follower .I had a minor hearing loss in my right ear... but not using any of impairment till... and working properly .We want a simple living , high thinking family and boy for me and a Pure Vegetarians too. I am working in Frontier as an Admin Assistant and assistant to sales Head. My mother is also working as teacher in NGO . I have a younger sis . she is a student of B Com final year . My father Passed away Since 16 years back . Though who are back steppers and finding time pass please stay away.

    About her Family

    My mom is a humble and helpful lady and my sister is younger and childish.We need a sincere jeeju for her and a soft hearted Son-in law for my mom.

    Education

    Under Graduate.... passed till 2nd year from D.U
    

    Occupation

    I am an Admin Assistant in Frontier Biscuit Factory Pvt. Ltd. from plus last past 4 years.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      SKV (Rajouri Main Market)

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      D.U Open University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Frontier Biscuits Factory Pvt Ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Not planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Gulati

    • Gothra

      Kushal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Kushal

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Bird watching
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Comics
    Favourites : Geeta , Ram Charit Manas , Bhagwad Geeta Of Isckon,The Prince of Sooryawansh Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Sanskar Channel ( Awakening With BrahmaKumaris) Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Favourites : Naayak , Balika Wadhu , Hum aapke Hain Kaun , Aakhri Khat Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : Manchurians is my Speciality and saabut Dana Prasaadam also well -knowned about indian all sabji n recipies Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    I want to go on Hill-Stations and Mount Abu. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Hare Krishnaa....!!! We Want Just simple and Non-Demanding Persons .n have faith in Krishna Conciousness. We needs only supportive and loving family. We are only three members at my home.Me Mom and my younger sis.Having a small but own house in West Delhi.

    • Age

      26 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, New Delhi, Noida

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Brahmin- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Export/Import, Fashion Designer, Govt. Services, Restaurateur, Sales Professional, Teacher, Travel/Ticketing, Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Body Type

      Average, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None, Physically Handicapped from birth, Physically Handicapped due to accident

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 30, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:55 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvabadrapada/ Puratathi

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles