1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RUZ2250 - Share her profile
    RUZ2250
    • RUZ2250

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    RUZ2250 Last Online 03-Dec-16
    • 44, 4' 9"
    • Ph. D
    • New Delhi
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Bania
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Value honesty and simplicity. I guess we all interpret meaning of simplicity differently. Simplicity to me simply means uncomplicated and not necessarily unconventional, naturewise, thoughtwise and otherwise. Just being yourself and not manipulative and be at ease, comfortable and happy with yourself. Simplicity is like being laid-back and not being lazy, well read and not a degree collector, intelligent and not arrogant, easygoing and not careless, informal and not sloven, zealous conversationalist and not a habitual braggart, well travelled yet grounded and blah blah.   
    I do not have a list of requirements - an understanding jovial person- one who can make you laugh & brings joy to people around him, accepts life's gifts and challenges with the same spirit, is mature, open minded, decisive, calm and balanced and not very materialistic or egoistic would be nice. Someone who does not get worked up on petty issues and  wants to enjoy the journey than just keep a tab of milestones that come along the way. 
    I guess no one can match in habits, views and preferences one to one, so if you are talkative and not a calm one, that's fine too. I do not believe that a partner should be a mirror image of other in habits and interests but what matters most is understanding and accepting the differences and  capitalizing on the best things that life offers  than chase a mirage, and get consumed in a deluge of unrealistic expectations from self or others.    
    Love traveling and have traveled within India and lived abroad. Traveling in my dictionary is not really synonymous  to changing location  but exploring the place in totality - smell the air, feel the breeze, listen to the sounds, watch the various hues and colours of life, get stumped by nature, architecture or whatever and not remain confined in palaces or drive around without stepping out.  Interests are many and varied and i would rather be outdoors exploring a trail or spending time in museum or be in family friends get together etc. than be in midst of boisterous parties. it's ok once in a blue moon but not round the clock. trekking on a hillock or walk by sea shore is fine; scaling mt everest may not be for me. if time permits- want to try photography, sketching etc- well ! there is a long list; reading interests are varied.  
     
    Not working out of choice, not sure if i want to work for quite sometime. Anything veg & boiled is edible; not fussy about mine or anyone else's food or food habits. Believe that one should accept the person as they are as at this stage it is improbable if not impossible to change or direct anyone to suit us. If they want and if there is a need, they will change on their own. Integrity tops the list that i value  than any other statistics as i guess rest of the things can be learned, earned, imbibed or obtained. Only serious inquiries please and email or initiate chat for more details and pictures.

    About her Family

    Well educated small family.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      Ph. D

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Not filled in

    • Father is

      Not filled in

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      44 to 50 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Aug, 2013

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 03, 1972

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles