1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXZW8642 - Share her profile
    ZXZW8642
    • ZXZW8642

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZXZW8642
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 25, 5' 3"
    • Other
    • Lucknow
    • Sportsperson
    • Hindu, Bania
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I like Bollywood Hindi music,watch romantic and comedy Hindi movies and I like to play badminton.I was a Badminton player at B.B.D. U.P. Badminton Academy, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow. I like to travel and my favourite cuisine is Indian and fast food (veg only) . I have been living in Lucknow since childhood and would like to settle down anywhere except east side and coastal regions of India.  
    I am a modern girl with modern thinking and values . I don't like people with fake personality and  who speak lies at every point of life. I like honest, caring and understanding people. I am searching for a good looking,smart,caring,loving partner and who wants to live life fully with joy and ease, enjoys small things,likes to spend every moment happily. I want a partner who is friendly and fun-loving and rest be what you are. I hate non-veg,drinking and smoking. 
     
       I like to spend every moment of life with ease, joy and happiness. I like to travel to different places, but i prefer veg food only(whatever the place may be). I believe that live your life to the fullest like there is no tomorrow. 
      
    I like to travel and enjoy different places of this world but my preference in food would obviously veg food as i'm a strict vegetarian and can't afford to make adjustments in this category(i'm a total vegetarian foodie)  . My aspiration is to become a badminton player till the level i can reach too. In other words i would like to describe badminton as my soul and life without which i'm nobody(badminton is my passion ).....

    About her Family

    In my family father is a retired govt. advocate,mother is a housewife. I have no siblings. I live with my parents in Lucknow. My grandfather is a retired scientist from C.D.R.I. , Lucknow. My family is a orthodox family . My family deeply believes in traditions and customs,although my uncle and aunt believe in live and let live policy. My father believes in long term-relationship with full understanding.

    Education

    I have done my studies from Spring Dale College, Indira Nagar ,Lucknow. I was a Badminton player at B.B.D. U.P. Badminton Academy ,Gomti Nagar, Lucknow.
    

    Occupation

    I was a Badminton player at B.B.D. U.P. Badminton Academy. I would like to continue as a badminton player even after marriage. I have spent 2/1/2 years in this academy and i wish that this process continues as long as possible. My third year will be completed in April 2017. I left the academy recently due to controversies taking place there and i don't prefer and don't want to be involved in controveries as far as possible.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      Spring Dale College, Indira Nagar

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      spring dale college

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Sportsperson

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Baniya

    • Gothra

      garg

    • Gothra (maternal)

      garg

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Orthodox

    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Heavy, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Net surfing
    Music
    Latest film songs, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Romance
    Favourites : one night at the call centre,harry potter series Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Yeh hai aashiqui,pyaar tune kya kiya Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Favourites : many............... can't mention one................. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Fast food
    I Cook : know some cooking but not very gud at it. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I'm looking for a partner who is smart, good looking, intelligent, understanding, gives equal space in relationship, understands me and supports me at every point of life. I won't accept a partner who is not compatible with me, is dishonest and keeps secrets. I want a partner who is employed (no matter what the job is) but should be able to bear expenses of his family. He should be supportive, kind-hearted and good natured, should be able to understand me and cope with any unforeseen circumstances/ contingency.

    • Age

      26 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Uttar Pradesh,New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh and above,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Mar, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Lucknow City, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 11, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:14 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/ Pooradam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles