1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXAR2615 - Share her profile
    ZXAR2615
    • ZXAR2615

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZXAR2615 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 31, 5' 5"
    • M.D., MD, B.Sc
    • Buffalo
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Brahmin Bhargava
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter is in her final year of residency (internal medicine). she is a hardworking, ambitious woman working to be a successful doctor in life. we belong to a very reputed, distinguished, highly qualified family of doctors and engineers. 
     
    We are a close-knit family of four- myself, my wife, my daughter and her twin brother.  
     
    We are broad minded, with traditional indian values and believe in changing with times. looking for a professional from Medical , Engineering, or Finance field holding Top Position settled in USA from a decent family with US citizen, or Immigrant status or on H1B Visa & willing to settle in usa.. 
     
    We hope to find a match who is simple yet practical, sensitive, with high moral values, adjustable nature, sense of humor, positive outlook and high ambitions in life. we look forward to knowing you better.

    About her Family

    Father retired Family Physician. Mother self Employed having Real Estate property Buisness. 
    Brother Financial Analyst/risk Analyst/ Married recently. 
    Bhabhi. M.B.B.S. Doctor.

    Education

    PGY-3 MD in Internal Medicine
    

    Occupation

    Senior resident in final year of residency. in Buffalo NY.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.D.

    • School Name

      St. George Medical College

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.D.

    • UG College

      University Of Buffalo NY

    • PG College

      University Of Buffalo NY

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      MD

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Sisters Hospital

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Businesswoman

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Bhargava

    • Gothra

      Badlash

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      United States

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Listening to music
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Top Netflix all time hits Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense
    Favourite Cuisine
    Gujarati, Chinese, Mexican
    Desired Partner

    We hope to find a match who is simple yet practical, sensitive, with high moral values, adjustable nature, sense of humor, positive outlook and high ambitions in life. We look forward to knowing you better.

    • Age

      31 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi,

    • Occupation

      Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Healthcare Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Income

      Rs.50 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $80,001 to $200,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 29th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 29, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Shravan/ Thiruvonam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles