1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVX3157 - Share her profile
    ZUVX3157
    • ZUVX3157

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZUVX3157
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Education
    Know More
    Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 34, 5' 3"
    • M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Chandigarh
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Dhiman
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I know can't explain myself fully in writing,but let me do my best. 
     
    Please contact me if serious about marriage. 
     
    I am very ambitious girl,always dreams very high. 
    I believe in predefined destiny,thats why till I'm waiting for my Mr Right only!! 
     
    Though I myself handling the profile but my parents decision is mere important for me!! 
     
    I belongs to very nice family,we ard Radha Swami(Beas). My mom dad took naamdaan in 1979 so i used to say I'm Radha Swami from my childhood☺. 
    We are 5 sisters, mom and dad.Elder sister is married.My jiju and Di are at present in USA. 
     
    I did Masters in Statistics from Panjab University Chandigarh in 2009,BSc in Non medical in 2003. 
    There is not a big reason of gap,at that time i was seeking admission in PU but getting in KU and i was earning too so i drop the idea to get admission in KU and after that i got too much indulge in earning money that i almost forget about my study but after that i took decision to do it finally. 
     
    I am a private tutor(self employed) teaching Mathematics to higher classes from last 16 years. I love to earn money and spend the same. 
     
    I have USA tourist visa,infact I visited California (Sept'14-Mar'15)once with my mom and elder sister,we don't have any relatives there but after visiting we have very good bondings there.

    About her Family

    In my family we are 5 sisters,mom and dad. 
     
    Dad is retired from HMT Pinjore,now he is doing Amway Business. 
     
    Mom is homemaker...She is our strength!! 
     
    Sunita Di.. Married in Ambala.At present my Di and Jiju are in California. 
     
    Muneeta di...we are searching the partner for her. 
     
    Then it's me only. 
     
    Usha...She is working as software developer in Alchemist IT deptt. 
     
    Ashwini...She is in search of job. 
     
    We are Radha Swami (Beas). 
     
    My mom dad took naamdaan in 1979.. 
     
    We sisters received very good values from our parents and from our Babaji teachings... 
     
    We strongly believe in HIM(GOD).

    Education

    MSc Statistics from Panjab University Chandigarh in 2007-09. 
     
    BSc Non Medical from Govt College Panchkula in 2000-03. 
     
    XII from CL DAV SEC 11,Panchkula in 2000. 
     
    X from Manav Mangal School Sector 11,Panchkula in 1998.
    

    Occupation

    I am a Private tutor (self employed). 
     
    I teach maths to higher classes from last 16years. 
     
    I love my profession and want to continue the same but in some different ways,like I want to teach online. 
     
    I teach in my home,  
    I give home tuitions, 
    I teach online too. 
     
    I m best in my work and famous too in my area for my teaching profession.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      CL DAV SEC 11,PANCHKUL

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Govt College ,Panchkula

    • PG College

      Punjab University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Dhiman

    • Gothra

      Unjhan

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Others, Haryana

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Movies, Watching television, Video / Computer games
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Humour
    Favourites : Rich Dad Poor Dad... Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Naruto Cartoons.. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi
    Desired Partner

    As I said I m too much ambitious. But most importantly I want a person who has good Heart.., and accept me as his life partner in every aspect. At present,i really want a special space in someone's heart and want to feel the same for him in my heart. Everyone says Love is the best feeling in this world if u fall in Love..I want to feel this now. I want a man who is one woman-man,and he can expect the same from my side too. I want that we both initiated together with Naamdaan if possible,though it depends upon destiny.. I really want a Man who fulfill all my dreams so that there is no need to take rebirth in this world again!! I don't want the man who thinks that my parents will give him dowry or anything... My parents gave me good values and education, if he wants me as his life partner..he's most welcome. I want a person with whom I will live my life full on, can share everything with him as a fast friend. His family my family should be same for both of us. I will be the best lif

    • Age

      31 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, Germany, New Zealand, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Dhiman, Brahmin Gaur, Khatri, Vishwakarma, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Education

      M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, MDS, MBBS

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Doctor, Education Professional

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 07th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 27, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Education

      Degree Certificate

    • Age

      Any Other

    Similar Profiles