1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXSZ9232 - Share her profile
    • ZXSZ9232

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Education
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 25, 5' 0"
    • B.Sc
    • Dehradun
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Brahmin Dhiman
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Hi, I am putting up this profile on behalf of my elder daughter (time 20:36, Roorkee). She has done her Bachelors (B.Sc PCM ) from DBS Dehradun and B.Ed. result awaited. Persuing M.Sc. Physics . She is a decent and mature girl. she take care of all family members very sincerely.

    About her Family

    We hail from Roorkee, Distt Haridwar Uttarakhand. I am employed as a Gazetted Officer in DRDO , Min of DEFENCE at Dehradun . I have two daughters & searching   suitable match for both of them. My younger daughter ( 29 May 1992,15:35 Roorkee, 5 feet slim, fair, Manglik )  has completed her B.Tech in Electronics & Communication Engg. from G B Pant Engg College Pauri Garhwal this year . My wife is employed as a teacher in education department of uttarakhand.  My late father was a teacher in GIC, Roorkee & late mother was head mistress of junior high school. My younger brother and sister are also  teachers in state govt. & well settled in Roorkee.


    (B.Sc PCM )  
    B.Ed. result awaited 
    Persuing M.Sc. Physics.


    Perssuing  M.Sc. Phy.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      DBS Dehradun

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      DBS Dehradun

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Roorkee, Uttarakhand

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 46 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known


    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Listening to music, Movies, Video / Computer games, Net surfing
    Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Yeh h Mohabbatein , Dil Mil Gaye , Kitni Mohabbat h , B. R. Chopra 's Ramayan, miley jab hum tumsey, Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Horror, Short films
    Favourites : Family Movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hill station Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Caring & Good looking Hindu Dhiman Officer posted in Central Govt./ State govt . PSU / Semi govt. ( Engineer , Junior Engineer . Lecturer , Scientist , Teacher .Bank P.O. , Clerk)

    • Age

      26 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Punjab/Haryana, Uttarakhand,New Delhi, Chandigarh, Dehradun, Ghaziabad, Haridwar, Meerut, Modi Nagar , Muzaffarnagar, Noida, Rishikesh, Roorkee, Saharanpur, Yamunanagar

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin Dhiman

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, MCA/PGDCA, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, B.Ed, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 08th Oct, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 02, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Vishaka/ Vishakam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Education

      Degree Certificate

    • Age

      Voter ID Card

    Similar Profiles