1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    UUR0830 - Share her profile
    • UUR0830

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    UUR0830 Last Online 10-Oct-16
    • 34, 5' 2"
    • Ph. D
    • Roorkee
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Brahmin Gaur
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Hi we are girl's parents and we live in Uttrakhand. She is simple, gentle,homely and loving by nature. She believes that marriage is a long lasting union of two persons and mutual understanding is a key to make this durable. The most significant thing that we want to share here is that she hates dowry and those who wish to snatch money in the name of marriage should not contact and proceed with this matter, but those who respect girls and give worth to person and values are welcome.  Moreover, she is career conscious also. As regards her hobbies, she likes cooking, reading good books and watching movies etc.

    About her Family

    Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values and modern outlook. Basically, I have my farms at ancestral village and I also do business in Roorkee. Moreover, I am also a famous astrologer. Apart from this, we also have three houses in Roorkee.  
    I am blessed with three children. My daughter in question is the eldest one . I have two sons: Rahul Kumar Sharma and Amit Kumar Sharma. The elder son has completed BBA and Post Graduate Diploma in Banking & Finance Services (PGDBFS) from New Delhi.He has also completed Post-graduation in Economics and is also UGC NET qualified. Apart from this he is planning to be registered for PhD in the same discipline, while younger one is Commerce graduate and recently working as Assistant Accountant in BSM (PG) college, Roorkee. My wife is housewife and very caring by nature.


    She is an M.A.,M.Phil. and PhD in English Literature from HNB Garhwal University (A Central University), Srinagar Garhwal (Uttrakhand). She has published various research papers and has also participated and presented papers in several seminars and conferences of the concerned area. Her area of Research is American Literature.  
    She has Life membership of such well reputed academic bodies as AESI (The Association for English Studies of India) and Osmania University Centre for International Programme (previously known as ASRC), Hyderabad. She is career conscious and has job prospect in future. With this end in view, she would like to continue her job, academic and research activities.At present, she is designated as Assistant Professor of English in a well reputed Engineering College in Delhi NCR.


    She has teaching experience of two years in Degree College at UG and PG level. After marriage, she would like to do job and has future prospect to do Post Doctorate. So far as her area of research is concerned, she has chosen Modern American Poetry. At her M.Phil level, her area of study was American Literary Criticism. At present, she is designated as Assistant Professor of English in an engineering college.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      Ph. D

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Govt. Job

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Singing, Dancing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Politics
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Poetry, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Documentaries, Epics
    Desired Partner

    He should be loving, caring and well settled. He should be strictly vegetarian and teetotaler and one who can understand her since mutual understanding makes relationship long lasting.

    • Age

      34 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Saraswat

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Haryanvi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.D., MBBS, ML/LLM, M.A, M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Education Professional, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Journalist, Merchant Navy, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Scientist, Secretary/Front Office, Teacher

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 22nd Mar, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 19, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles