1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYWS2908 - Share her profile
    ZYWS2908
    • ZYWS2908

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZYWS2908 Last Online 28-Nov-16
    • 33, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • Chandigarh
    • Corporate Planning Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Gaur
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am creating this profile for my sister. She is an extremely bright, exceptionally pretty and a very affable girl. I'll call her a complete aberration of nature. The kind of girl that wins hearts wherever she goes, she is adored by everyone who knows her. Extremely soft spoken and respectful towards elders. She is extremely vivacious and has a positive outlook towards life. She also possesses the knack of balancing work with home, which I truly believe is the hallmark of a woman of substance. 
     
    She is full of life and really fun to be around. She practices yoga and pranayam on a daily basis and loves to indulge in physical activities in any form be it walking, running or cycling. She is exceptionally articulate and very polished. She is a very voracious reader and reads on a regular basis. All her abilities along with her looks make her a perfect blend of beauty with brains. The best part is that inspite of being so accomplished she is extremely unassuming and very grounded.

    About her Family

    Our family is based in Chandigarh and is one of the most respectable families of the region. My father was a highly revered officers of the region, known for his honesty. We are three sisters. The eldest one is a dentist and is married to a Physician and is blessed with two kids. I am also married and am working at a Senior position in an MNC. All three of us were given the best of education and more importantly, I can proudly say that, our parents assigned great importance to instilling good virtues in us and I dare say my sister has grown up to be an extremely good human being and she looks at every day as an opportunity to evolve into an even better human being.

    Education

    She has been an outstanding student all through her academic years, always excelled in every field whether academics or extra curricular activities and was always at the top of her class. She has done M.B.A from one of the Top 10 B schools of India and secured First Position in M.B.A. She was awarded Roll of Honour by the University and was awarded by the Chief Justice of India for her meritorious performance.
    

    Occupation

    At present she is preparing to apply to some B Schools in the US for a specialization. Alternatively, she is also applying for Internships / Job Openings in some International Organizations in Europe and US.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      University Business School

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Brahmin Gaur

    • Gothra

      Bhargava

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Chandigarh, Punjab/Haryana

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Pop, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Self-help
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Badminton
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a very well placed, highly educated, tee-totaller and non-smoker match from a respectable family. Marriage is all about compatibility so a boy with sweet demeanor would really fit the bill. She is willing to relocate outside India so location is not really an issue but we would prefer a family based in North India preferably in Chandigarh or the NCR region. I believe that matches really are made in heaven but we have to do our fair share of work to search for the one and finding the right one steers your life in the right direction forever....Hoping to find the right one for my sister and sincerely hoping to end the search expeditiously and with the right guy....

    • Age

      33 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 16th Apr, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 18, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles