1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYTR7902 - Share her profile
    • ZYTR7902

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYTR7902 Last Online today
    • 33, 5' 3"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Kanyakubj
    • $60,001 - 80,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    Our daughter is simple, honest, very fair , with charming personality, loving and caring person who respects family values and indian culture. She is a hardworking professional and completed her B.Tech.(IT) with distinction. Presently working in a top and reputed MNC in Dubai, She looks forward to getting married to a boy who is tall, handsome, highly educated, family oriented, professionally well settled from upper middle class hindu brahmin family.  
    She comes from an educated north indian brahmin family with a good cultural upbringing. She loves reading and listening to music. She is PURE VEGETARIAN.. She is throughout first class during her academic career. Her work/job involves international travel to USA, UK, Europe, Malaysia, India. 
    Birth Details : 
    Place  Mumbai, India 
    Time   09.15 am 

    About her Family

    We are Kanyakubja Brahmins from western UP,  now settled in Dubai. Father worked in Merchant Navy as Marine Chief Engineer and mother a M.Sc. in Nuclear Physics from BHU. Her brother is B.Tech.(Mech.), doing very well in business, married , well settled and graced with a son. Daughter-in-law B.Com., MBA.   Our all relatives are highly educated , well settled in india and abroad.


    She studied in top convent schools in Mumbai, Dubai and Canada and throughout first class  during her academic career .Graduation B.Tech.(IT) with distinction from Pune University


    She works for a top and reputed MNC in Dubai as Financial Analyst and Team Lead.  Her work involves international travel to USA, UK, Europe, Malaysia, India.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Indian High School, Dubai, UAE

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Pune University, India

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Schlumberger Dubai

    • Annual Income

      $60,001 - 80,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Kanyakubja Brahmin

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      United Arab Emirates

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 52 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Dancing
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
    Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Thriller / Suspense, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Favourate Authors - Amish Tripathi, Chetan Bhagat, Autobiographies of great people Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    English Shows, Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Selected Movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Italian
    I Cook : simple veg. dishes at home on week-ends Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Maldives, Mauritus, Europe, Shimla, Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    My daughter has a desire to find a partner who is highly educated, ambitious, PURE VEGETARIAN , well settled professional B.Tech./ M.Tech./ MBA (preferably from IIT/ IIM or from a top reputed University in USA/UK ), or senior Merchant Navy Officer (Master/Chief Officer or Chief/Second Engineer ) or a Commercial Airline Pilot (reputed Airline) from a highly educated and cultured upper middle class hindu brahmin family with origins from north/west of India . She prefers a partner who is presently working abroad or interested to take a job and work abroad (USA/UK/Europe/Singapore/Dubai). PLEASE NO - B.A./M.A./B.Com./M.Com./L.L.B./BBA/Civil Engr

    • Age

      32 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Bahrain, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Holland, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Ireland, Japan, Kuwait, Malaysia, Netherlands, Norway, Oman, Qatar, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Bhargava, Brahmin Bhatt, Brahmin Bhumihar, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Gaur- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Goswami, Brahmin Jhijhotiya, Brahmin Kanyakubj- All, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Maithil, Brahmin Pandit, Brahmin Rajasthani- All, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Saraswat- All, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Shrimali, Goud, Gupta, Mathur

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Merchant Navy, Pilot, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 26th Mar, 2017


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles