1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXAZ6855 - Share her profile
    ZXAZ6855
    • ZXAZ6855

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZXAZ6855 Last Online 12-Nov-16
    • 28, 5' 1"
    • M.Phil, M.Sc (Environment management) from Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University and M.Ed from Jamia Millia Islamia, B.Sc, B.Ed from Guru Gobind Singh Indra Prastha University
    • New Delhi
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Kumaoni
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     People describe her as a simple, amicable, honest and understanding girl... she has love for nature, animals, music and study.... she believes in being down to earth... she believes in God as well as in the integrity of family values...and feels that mutual understanding and responsibility is very much essential to sustain these family values... 
     
    Father is working in Government Sector (MES/Defense). Mother is Housewife. Two Brothers: both are unmarried. Elder brother is presently working as Assistant Section Engineer (Civil) at Delhi Metro Rail Corporation (DMRC/PSU), New Delhi... Younger brother has recently finished his M.Tech (Tool Engineering) from TRTC, New Delhi and planning to pursue PhD..... 
     
    She has done her schooling from Government School (Delhi Cantt); B.Sc.(Life sciences) from University of Delhi; M.Sc (Environment Management) from Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University; M.Ed: Elementary Education, M.Phil: Education and PhD: Education (pursuing) from Jamia Millia Islamia...Have qualified UGC/JRF (Education) and CTET Exam.... she has worked with Collaborative Research and Dissemination (CORD), New Delhi as a 'Researcher' in a project related to Education...After that she has joined Chintan Environmental Research and Action Group as a 'Curriculum Trainer/Educator' for training the Teachers... In future also, she wishes to pursue her career either in academics or NGO based social-engineering/service.. 
     
    Looking for an honest, mature and caring person who is understanding and supportive...who believes in mutual responsibility towards family... who believes in life long relationship and commitment... He should be a good human being with a positive attitude towards life.... He should be well educated and settled along with a modern outlook...  
     
    (Our preference will be for a boy who is settled in Delhi/NCR) 
     
    Note: Dowry seekers and drunkards please stay away from contacting....

    About her Family

    Father is working in government sector (MES/Defense). 
    Mother is Housewife. 
    Two Brother both are unmarried.

    Education

    Schooling from Government School (Delhi Cantt).and B.Sc.(life sciences) from University of Delhi and M.Sc (Environment Management) from Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University; M.Ed (Elementary Education), M.Phil: Education and PhD (Education/Pursuing) from Jamia Millia Islamia.
    

    Occupation

    Curriculum Trainer/Educator for training teachers
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Phil

    • School Name

      Sarvodaya Kanya Vidhyalaya: Delhi Cantt (Government School)

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Phil

    • UG College

      University of Delhi

    • PG College

      Jamia Millia Islamia

    • Other UG Degree

      B.Ed from Guru Gobind Singh Indra Prastha University

    • Other PG Degree

      M.Sc (Environment management) from Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University and M.Ed from Jamia Millia Islamia

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Chintan Environmental Research and Action group

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Kholiya

    • Gothra

      bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      upmanyu

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching
    Interests
    Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Uttrakhand Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a person who is understanding and supportive. Believes in mutual responsibility towards family. He should be a good human being with a positive attitude towards life. He should be well educated and settled along with a modern outlook. Honest, loving, caring and understanding person who believes in life long relationship and commitment.

    • Age

      28 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Kumaoni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.Ed, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Other

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Merchant Navy, NGO/Social Services, Pilot, Printing/Packaging, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Restaurateur, Sales Professional, Scientist, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Others

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 14th Jun, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 04, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      21 hrs:48 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Swati/ Chothi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles