1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SWS9462 - Share her profile
    SWS9462
    • SWS9462

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    SWS9462 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 31, 5' 4"
    • B.Sc
    • New Delhi
    • Others
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Complexion	:Fair/Wheatish 
    Height : 5 ft 4 inch 
    Qualification	: B.Sc., Air Hostess  certificate course, MBA Withdrawn                     :Working in multinational co.(Soveirgn Health Group)  
     
    My daughter believes in simple living. she has her own ethics and family values. Believe in respect individual and family values. She also believes in a healthy life styles and so is regular on & off to gym,Meditation and yoga because of her job and family commitments. She prioritize things ang manage accordingly. Rest of things can be discussed on a formal meeting for an appropriate response. My family is an open minded middle class family. we have a good and happy living style and settling for all types of standard relative family. we don't believe in dowry but in respect of marriage and for my daughter will do best possible.

    About her Family

    Father : Shailendra Tripathi (Govt. Service) 
    Mother Name : Smt. Geeta Tripathi 
    Brother : 1. Ved Bhaskar Tripathi(Software developer) 
     
    2. Ved Bhusan Tripathi(completed Mechanical Engineering) 
    Uncle :1.Shri Durgesh Tripathi(Electrical Engineer) Godrej Appliances(Gwalior) 
    2. Shri Brajesh Tripathi(Farmer) 
    3.Shri Girjesh Tripathi(Renowned Astrologer) 
    4.Shri Bhuvnesh Tripathi(Astrologer) 
    Bua & Phufa	: 1.Smt. Vidhyavasini Trivedi married to Shri Prakash Trivedi(Lucknow) 
    2.Smt. Sangeeta Dixit married to Shri Akhilesh Dixit(Gormi-Dist-Bhind) 
    Grand Father : Late Shri Chandrasekhar Tripathi(Ex-Principal, Intercollege) 
     
    Nana: Shri Ram Swaroop Dwivedi(C & F Agent Appollo Tyres) 
    Mama: Late Shri Govind Prakash Dwivedi

    Education

    B.Sc., Air Hostess certificate course, MBA withdrawn due to certain reason 
    
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Sc

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers

    • Sub-caste

      Tripathi

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Etawah, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 59 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B-

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, World cinema
    Desired Partner

    Employed, soft nature, no smoking, no drinking,vegeterian

    • Age

      31 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Brahmin Kanyakubj

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi

    • Manglik

      Manglik,

    • Education

      B.Com, MBA/PGDM, B.A, B.Sc, M.A, M.Sc, Other

    • Occupation

      Actor/Model, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Fashion Designer, Fitness Professional, Govt. Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Interior Designer, Media Professional, Software Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Others

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      Occasionally

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 25th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Etawah, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 11, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Punarvasu/Punarpusam

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles