1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TXV0503 - Share her profile
    TXV0503
    • TXV0503

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    TXV0503 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 29, 5' 5"
    • M.Sc, B.Sc
    • New Zealand
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Brahmin Saraswat
    • $60,001 - 80,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     WE ARE EAGER TO HEAR FROM WELL SETTLED NRI FAMILIES ( and / or gentlemen ) SETTLED overseas who respect & regard the good in all cultures AND the traditional Indian culture/ family values. 
     
    Starting with high school, she has completed her Masters in Science with  Botany / Biological Science subjects in New Zealand in 2011.  For her Masters Degree the research primarily looked at the water quality trends of a lake which was planned to be subjected to catchment urbanization.  The research work also involved building of a water budget for the lake using the DYRESM-CAEDYM model, and, also examined the potential growth in phytoplankton populations in the subject Lake . 
     
    Being brought up in India in her early teen years she  respects family customs/traditions and believes in strong family bonds and values. She is adaptable, can adjust quickly & carry herself with dignity and poise in multi-cultural environs without compromising the basic family/cultural & Indian/Hindu values.Currently gainfully employed as Compliance and Consents Advisor in New Zealand in a full time job with the govt. since 2011. 
     
    PLEASE DO NOT SEND US YOUR INTEREST IF YOUR PROFILE (ALL THE DETAILS) IS NOT COMPLETE (request for filling in all "not specified" columns in your profile before sending your interest) AND ALSO DO NOT SEND INTEREST IF YOUR PHOTOS ARE NOT VISIBLE or your PHOTOS ARE PASSWORD PROTECTED ( SEND US THE PASSWORD WITH YOUR INTEREST please). We request completed information about the family, your job/profession, income, location etc.as in our daughter's profile (if not more) for us to respond. THANKING YOU....Parents.

    About her Family

    We are a family from North India. Father (from Punjab) an MBA and an ex-Indian Army officer who after serving for 20+ years had a stint of 3 years in the corporate with Aditya Birla Group as General Manager. Migrated to New Zealand 12 years ago. Mother (Dogra Brahimin from Jammu) is an ex-Colonel's daughter. Mother's brothers : one - serving as a Lt. Colonel in the Army, the second serving as a Senior Prosecuting officer (SP Rank) in J&K. The girl's younger brother has graduated with a First Class Honours Degree ( Double Major) from Auckland University in Management / Marketing in 2010, and, is working as a Business Analyst (Analytics & Intellegence) with a national organisation in New Zealand. Father's first cousins/brother are serving in high ranking positions in Civil Services (ADG level) / Bank ( Senior Managerial Position) in India, and, overseas. Though living overseas, while respecting the good things in the western culture the family holds the basic family Indian values/traditions/culture very dear to our hearts. We wish to make new friends in the groom's family where both the families could build a very strong bond of an extended family.

    Education

    High School (College), Bachelors, Post Graduate & Master of Science from New Zealand. Completed her research thesis for her Masters Degree successfully  in New Zealand.
    

    Occupation

    After her Masters degree she is working in a full-time permanent job in the position of Specialist Advisor  in New Zealand with the govt since 2011.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      bbi

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Macleans College, Auckland

    • PG College

      University of Auckland.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      NZ

    • Annual Income

      $60,001 - 80,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Sangar

    • Gothra

      Sangar

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Mangotra

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Zealand

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Favourite TV shows
    All Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    WE ARE EAGER TO HEAR FROM NRI gentlemen well settled overseas who respect & regard the good in all cultures AND the traditional Indian culture/ family values.

    • Age

      29 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, United States, New Zealand

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Himachali, Gujarati / Kutchi, Bengali, English, Foreign origin

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Consultant, Corporate Planning Professional, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Marketing Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.35 Lakh to Rs.50 Lakh,  $60,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 01st Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles