1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUAT7773 - Share her profile
    • ZUAT7773

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUAT7773 Last Online 12-Oct-16
    • 33, 5' 3"
    • M.Sc, DBA, B.Sc, BSC
    • New Delhi
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Annulled
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I am a multi-talented and versatile girl .I like to maintain a balance between modern approach toward life while having my ethical values intact. I love life and believe in living it to the fullest within the parameters of my relationship. By god\'s grace i have excelled in everything i have  pursued in life and god has blessed me with lots of interests too ....I love learning new things .  
    I have an interest in almost everything- music, poetry, swimming, dancing, cooking , painting, reading , holistic healings ,traveling, driving , cinema ,theater etc; anything creative  , challenging and adventurous  attracts me.I love singing too , I can say music is in our blood. when ever i have free time , I also love to make paintings - tanjore , oil , deco art .. I love utilizing my time creatively . Love going for long drives with music on in my car or just endlessly gazing stars . I also love travelling a lot, be it jungles , hill stations , historical places , nature walks or beaches . I love reading and read almost everything. 
    Though I may sound ambitious but still my family would always before by career , if need be where I have to choose to work from home for the sake of family , I would not hesitate in doing so . I know myself that I wont ever sit idle so I have a flexibility of working as per requirement. 
    I am  looking for a decent boy  with high ethical values, who has zest for life, who is very well educated and well settled. one who can share my interests too ( no necessarily all ....coz i know no two people can be alike ). i love giving space too ..... 
    Needs to have a very nice family background. somebody who is very caring, loving, adaptable, compassionate and well-behaved would suit me.

    About her Family

    Father :  ( M.A. LLB , Dip in Industrial Relations and Personal Management ) . Has served in BUILT, a unit of Thapar Group of Industries for 28 years , then took a Voluntary Retirement in year 2002 and is Self Employed since then. Currently in Vizag , handling coal for a singapore based company. Basically from Yamunanagar (Haryana). 
    Mother :  M.A Economics (Hon) Gold Medalist. She is a house wife . Basically from Himachal Pradesh. 
    Brothers:  Has two brothers younger to her. Both are settled in Canada  
    1)	 Elder one is a doctor, Two years younger to me is a physiotherapistby profession.Wife is a CFA.they are blessed with a 6 years old son and expecting a second baby . 
     Younger brother :  Eight Years younger to meis an Engineer ( Electronics ) . Currently pursuing Masters in Embedded Systems from Canada . 


    Panjab University Campus , Chandigarh


    Work : I have  6 years of corporate experience as a project manager in e-governance for an IT firm. Currently, I am working with a Delhi based company which produces man made diamonds as a business development manager and also handle techno commercial activities for their coal vertical.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Kurukshetra University

    • PG College

      Panjab University Campus, Chandigarh

    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree


    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Dazzelite Solitaires LLP

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Brahmin Saraswat

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Yamunanagar , Haryana

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      33 to 42 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh and above,  $150,001 and above

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 17th Jul, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Yamunanagar,Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 13, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:47 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles