1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUAY3525 - Share her profile
    ZUAY3525
    • ZUAY3525

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZUAY3525 Last Online 29-Nov-16
    eAdvantage
    • 40, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Gurgaon
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi -  
     
    just like a rainbow has many colors - I can say I have many sides to my personality - I am fun loving, mature, professional, family oriented, adventurous, seeker, traveller, spiritual, philosopher, mentor, guide.... 
     
    I am curious to know about new things, try new things and learn new things. I cannot go to the same restaurant over and over again - I am the kind who likes to explore what all is out there. 
     
    I want to travel the globe - see the lighthouses, the beaches, the seven wonders of the world...the list is endless :) 
     
    I love to wine and dine, I like to keep my weekdays or weekends happening with theatre, reading, music, or any other hobby. 
     
    I am a very grounded and determined person who never backs down from a goal. I envision my partner to be open minded, flexible, adaptable to change, understanding, loving & supporting (I know too many adjectives : 
     
    I feel even if two people have the same interests, they might not click, so yes, it is good to share all about you, but in the end - it is all about chemistry, love, understanding, care, concern and above all respect between two people. At this stage in life, one looks for a life together with shared goals... 
     
    So if you are a person who knows how to live life despite the challenges.. who is not a control freak... who knows how to go with the flow with ease and grace..it would be great if we connect.

    About her Family

    I belonged to a business family, but after dad\'s passing away, my sisters and I wrapped up the family business and are pursuing career in our respective fields.

    Education

    I did my MBA Finance from University of Toledo, Ohio, US back in 2004. 
    My graduation (B.com) and post-graduation (MA Economics) are done from Dr. B. R. Ambedkar University.
    

    Occupation

    I am a very ambitious person, having worked in US for about 8 years, my inclination is to move back only if I don\'t get good challenging roles in India with an equally good pay packet  
    Rest we can always talk about when we move forward.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      University of Toledo

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Open University

    • PG College

      University of Toledo

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Don\'t Know

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Don\'t Know

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      United States

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Taking care of pets, Dancing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing
    Music
    Latest film songs, Sufi music, Indipop, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : Fountainhead, Atlas Shrugged, Godfather, Thorn Birds, Bridge Across Forever, Shiva Trilogy Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, Greys Anatomy, Game of Thrones, Everybody loves Raymond :) Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Zindagi Naa Milegi Dobaara Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese
    I Cook : Don\'t like to cook...I just like to eat :) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Want to go to Bora Bora Islands... Great Barrier Reef and many many more :) Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Well educated and professionally settled. Open-minded with liberal views. Someone who believes in growth both professionally and spiritually, well balanced, calm/ composed and above all a fun loving outlook to life.

    • Age

      40 to 47 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States, Singapore

    • State/City

      Goa, Maharashtra,New Delhi, Bangalore, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    • Education

      M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, CFA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, ML/LLM, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Businessperson, Corporate Planning Professional, Doctor, Export/Import, Financial Services/Accounting, Hardware/Telecom, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Project Manager - IT, Restaurateur, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Yes, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Agra,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 02, 1976

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvabadrapada/Puratathi

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles