1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVAU4503 - Share her profile
    • ZVAU4503

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address,
    • Education,
    Know More
    Last Online 21-Oct-16
    • 28, 5' 4"
    • BL/LLB, B.A
    • Noida
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     PS-  PRESENTLY IN LONDON (U.K) with parents. 
    "please read complete profile than only express interest. "Time pass seekers please excuse" 
    i am putting this profile for me but it is managed by my parents and me both. I am blend of modern outlook and traditional values, easily adapt things. I always try to do something for needy people whatever is possible in my limits as i strongly believe in humanity. I have completed my Bachelors of law and practised in Delhi district courts. Also done my CORPORATE LAW DIPLOMA  from INDIAN LAW INSTITUTE Delhi in 2016. At present i am not practising law because i don\'t know how long i am going to stay in U.K with mom and dad as they gonna live there for minimum 7-8 months and rest of time they\'ll stay in Noida or Goa. my Dad is retired Doctor from England. i like dance, as music keeps me charged and happy. Badminton is my favorite sports. long drives, bike riding is something i really enjoy even if i am alone. I like transparency in every relation so if you are going to express interest please  make sure you are kind of person whom a girl can trust for life time as marriage is not a one day task and i can make sure  you would not be disappointed from my side as well. I am a realistic person who is always ready to accept the truth even if it is very bitter sometimes. I strongly believe in KARMA no fake show off no useless arguments i want live life not just want to spent it. I believe if you can\'t give someone happiness then at least don\'t be a reason of their sorrow. It is not easy to write everything here but i have tried to put my points clearly for further it\'s better to communicate personally if in case you feel like connecting further but SERIOUS PROFILES ONLY. as few people think this is  a medium of friendship/exploring how many prospects they can get here rather than marriage so please if you don\'t have mindset of getting married then please excuse.

    About her Family

    My first Father  passed away in 2005 due to liver cancer. I am only child of my parents.Later i found it is not that easy to spend life alone as after me there should be someone with whom my mother could share her old age loneliness as i can not be around her every time in future. By grace of God i found my second father who also lost his wife due to cancer they get married with blessings of all the family members and now we are living a happy family life. He is retired from England as a doctor after serving 40 years of his practice. My mom dad will remain in u.k till 31 march 2017 unless something is not very urgent here. I am living in noida house but probably next month i will visit london and would remain their for 2 months or so.. 
    Simple sweet we believe in being content in life. DO NOT BELIEVE IN DOWRY.  and looking forward for a simple marriage as big fat marriages are limitless.


    I have done LLB, & CORPORATE LAW DIPLOMA. looking forward for my masters in Law but parents wants me to find a suitable match first as otherwise again i will be busy for another couple of years if i proceed for LLM. Well that i have left upon destiny in hope of best.


    Practiced in Delhi court as a lawyer. presently not practicing will join back again once i will be in India.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Hindu College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Delhi district courts

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Brahmin Gaur

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Noida, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 48 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Dancing
    Listening to music, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Fantasy, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Reality shows, comedy show, fashion shows Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Favourites : DDLJ, Queen, OMG, Kal Ho Na Ho, A walk to remember, Titanic, F&F, The Notebook Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Bowling, Carrom, Aerobics, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Continental
    I Cook : any kind of vegetarian food Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a Handsome, Educated, Down to earth. professionally stable boy who believes in family values and belongs to a well cultured family. A person who is trustworthy,Those who are looking for early marriage can contact. please don\'t expect dowry from us. we are looking for simple marriage.

    • Age

      28 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United Kingdom

    • State/City

      Goa,Bangalore, New Delhi, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Hindu: Arora, Bania- All, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Khatri- All, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Income

      Rs.35 Lakh and above,  $100,001 to $200,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 08th Oct, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 10, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Education

      Any Other

    • Address

      Any Other

    • Age

      Aadhar Card

    Similar Profiles