1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVWT9463 - Share her profile
    • ZVWT9463

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVWT9463 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • Bhopal
    • Sales Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     This profile is created for my daughter and managed both by parents and her. 
    Please first go through profile in detail only then send request. 
    About Her 
    -She is simple but beautiful , tall fair ,slim, girl with attractive personality. 
    - Iam a kind of girl who doesn't have much interest in salary figure of boy , most important is his nature , behaviour , and family background that should be educated not only in terms of degrees but in real manner. 
    - A very straight forward girl who hates lying , believes in justice , good karma , very deep faith in god ,so don't like to do wrong with any one , but yes it doesn't mean i am superstitious , likes to wear jeans and both traditional as well as modern dresses , 
    - I take my decision by own , so don't like to live in foundations . 
    - I respect elders and the one who deserve either he is a person of lower status or higher . 
    -I am that kind of girl who likes to enjoy every moment , be happy and let other be , I believe in instead of being hating someone it is better to forgive and spread happiness everywhere, 
    - my personal thinking is love , mutual understanding , respect and time for each other is more than enough for a happy married life. 
    - I like to spend my time at natural places like watching stars, walk in a dense fog , tracking all natural beauties .- I have very soft nature , sensitive and emotional . 
    - I have very deep faith in god and personally believe your acts decide your destiny , and believe in doing good deeds only . i hate lying and liar's also so ,  
    - I am very honest in nature , down to earth girl far from ego , bubbly girl . 
    Earlier working with private company in Bhopal 
    right now preparing for banks & public sector exams. 
    - Should be tall fair / dusky doesn't matter ,  
    - Should be honest , loyal , soft spoken , well mannered , educated , who respect me by heart and my parents too 
    - should be far from ego , down to earth , and most important extrovert , joy full nature , who spread happiness in my life ,  
    - the one who understand me , trust me , and be my best friend first . 
    Who believes in marriage is a life long relation , so be the part of it for a life time , love i marriage should not be for couple of year it should be the same from starting of journey till life time. 
    time passers , dowry seekers are requested not to waste time in my profile.

    About her Family

    we are basically from up, and setteled in bhopal from last 10 years , my father is retired from nhpc as depty manager mother is house wife , 2 sisters are married and working as teacher , and 1  brother is unmarried settled in USA


    School - KV cbse board  
    B.sc honours in physics 
    MBA  in Human Resource


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Institute For Excellence In Higher Education

    • PG College

      VNS Institute of Management

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Sales Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 59 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    She Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Photography
    Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Tennis
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a tall , fair , with good personality , should be from educated and sophisticated family back ground one who is happy go lucky , one who always stay happy and spread happiness, , who likes to go on adventure trips , visit new places etc etc ,dowry seekers please stay away ,

    • Age

      28 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, India, United States

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,  $40,001 to $60,000

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 02nd Sep, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Tanakpur, Uttaranchal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 05, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      22 hrs:50 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Vishaka/ Vishakam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles