1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWSX9119 - Share her profile
    ZWSX9119
    • ZWSX9119

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZWSX9119 Last Online 25-Nov-16
    • 25, 5' 5"
    • M.A, B.A
    • Mumbai
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am putting this ad for my daughter . She is 24 yrs old and very fair. 
    She did her Economics (hons) from Jesus & Mary college New Delhi. 
    She then joined Delhi School of Economics which is a prime institute of country and did her masters in economics. 
    She is presently working as a Senior Manager Grade II (Economist) in  the head office of ICICI Bank in Mumbai. She is working in the Treasury branch of the bank. She was recently promoted out of turn for her excellent work. She is very intelligent, beautiful and independent girl. 
    She has been a Delhi University topper in Economics. She is also involved in extra curricular activities. She got the best student award in her college for her all round performance. She comes from a defence background and is able to adjust everywhere.  
    she is a very beautiful and intelligent girl who values family too.  
     
    Her father is working as a doctor in Max Hospital which is a top delhi hospital. He did his MBBS andMD from AFMC Pune. He was serving as a Naval Officer for 22 yrs . My daughter comes from a defence background. 
    Mother is post graduate in english literature from Delhi University . 
    she has a younger brother who is doing his first year engineering from NSIT Delhi. 
    Her chacha is working as CEO of state Bank of India posted in Hong Kong. 
    Her another chacha is an architect working in Delhi. 
    Her Grandfather retired as Commodore from Indian Navy.  
    Her mama is settled in South America.  
    We belong to a modern family who values relationship a lot.  
    We are looking for a qualified professional who is good from heart and belongs to a cultured family.

    About her Family

    Father has completed his MD from AFMC Pune.He has worked in Indian Navy for 23 years. He is working in Max Hospital in Delhi now.  
    Mother holds a post graduate degree in English literature from Delhi university.  
    She has one brother who is doing his first year engineering from NSIT New Delhi. 
    Her paternal grandfather retired as Commodore from Indian Navy. 
    Her one uncle is working as CEO in State Bank of India posted in Hong kong. 
    Her second uncle is working as an architect in Delhi. 
    Her maternal uncle is well settled in Panama.

    Education

    She has done BA Economics from Jesus &Mary college. She has been Delhi University topper in Economics.  
    She finished her masters in economics from Delhi School of Economics which is a premier institute of India.  
    She is working as a Manager Grade II in the Treasury Research Branch of ICICI Mumbai. 
    She is a beautiful and brilliant girl who has participated in extra curricular activities too. She has excelled in her college and won the all rounder students award. She has been a Delhi university topper in Economics.  
    

    Occupation

    My daughter is working as a  Senior Manager Grade II ( Economist)  in the head office of ICICI Bank. She is doing exceptionally well in her career.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Naval Public School

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Jesus& Mary College New Delhi

    • PG College

      Delhi School of economics

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Gautam

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Hong Kong, India, New Zealand, United States

    • State/City

      Bangalore, Chandigarh, Dehradun, Gurgaon, Mumbai, New Delhi, Pune/ Chinchwad, Atlanta, Boston, California, Chicago, Cleveland, Columbia, Dallas, Delaware, Denver, Detroit, Florida, Hollywood, Houston, Illinois, Jersey City, Kansas, Los Angeles, Louisiana, Maryland, Miami, Midland, New Jersey, New Orleans, New York, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, San Antonio, San Diego, San Jose, Santa Rosa, Others

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Kumaoni, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, CA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Doctor, Govt. Services, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh to Rs.25 Lakh,  $100,001 to $200,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 23rd May, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 19, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles