1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWUT4993 - Share her profile
    ZWUT4993
    • ZWUT4993

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZWUT4993 Last Online 09-Dec-16
    • 29, 5' 6"
    • Other, B.A, mass communication
    • New Delhi
    • Media Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Our heritage lies in beautiful valley of Uttrakhand. We are very simple Garhwali Brahmin family and staying in capital for almost 50yrs. We have our own house in south-west delhi. 
     
    I (father) am associated with ITDC (Indian Tourism development Corporation) as an APS. My wife does the most difficult job of looking after us and taking care of Home, Thus she is a wonderful House-maker. My younger son is an engineer and is associated with WIPRO. 
     
    Talking about my daughter, so she graduated in Mass comm and is a Media Professional. She has worked with renowned Production houses in Delhi and Mumbai like Miditech Pvt. Ltd., Balaji Telefilms, BBC Worldwide, Disney UTV Software and Communication, Colosceum Media Pvt. Ltd and many more as a freelancer in Direction Team for their various TV shows. Currently working with Films & Shots for their TV show of Zee Zindagi as a Chief Assistant Director. 
     
    Coming to her interests; she loves to dance, to sing, to swim, to explore new places which means travelling, to socialise with friends and family whenever gets time, loves watching movies, loves DOGS, loves to celebrate every small occasion (our birthdays and anniversaries she only does) But she is a little non adventurous (few negatives) 
     
    Talking personally about her, she is a cultured, responsible, family oriented girl who is an extrovert and an optimist. She isnt religious but definitely spiritual and god fearing who believes in Karma. Respects everyone as an individual. Very patient, cool headed, easy to smile yet very sensitive and very emotional, dedicated to family.  
     
    Coming onto partner; she she believes that Honesty, Respect and Transparency are the most important aspects of any relationship and friendship to be the base of never ending relation. More than a husband, her search is for a best friend for life.  
    

    About her Family

    I (father) am associated with ITDC (Indian Tourism development Corporation) as an APS.  
    My wife is a superb House-maker.  
    My younger son is an engineer and is associated with WIPRO. 
    And daughter is a media professional.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      Sumer Mal Jain Public School, Janak Puri

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      Guru Jambheshwar University

    • Other UG Degree

      mass communication

    • Occupation

      Media Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      UTV Software Communications Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Jakhmola

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Uttarakhand

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 56 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Film-making, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Health & Fitness
    Music
    House Music, Blues
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Bowling, Chess, Scrabble, Aerobics
    Desired Partner

    She believes that honesty, respect and transparency are the most important aspects of any relation and friendship to be the base of never ending relation. Looking for a simple boy with modern outlook towards life yet traditional at heart and knows how to treat a woman. Its about finding someone who would be more of a friend for life. Someone like-minded is most welcome.

    • Age

      29 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Delhi,Mumbai, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,  $40,001 to $80,000

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 19th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 05, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      17 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Krithika/ Karthika

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles